Home  •  Services  •  GLUTEOPLASTY
Body plastics

GLUTEOPLASTY

by one of the best plastic surgeons in Kyiv - Andrei Kharkov

Gluteoplasty – a type of plastic surgery the goal of which is to improve the buttocks. Recently, it has enjoyed increasing popularity, since it allows to get desired forms without visiting the gym and exhausting training. Plastics to increase buttocks will help those patients who suffer from congenital anomalies of the development of a large buttock muscle, or insufficient development of it, development of atrophy because of mechanical injuries or diseases. It will also help in the case of abrupt change in weight, when due to rapid weight loss, there is a frostbite of the skin. Correction is performed for representatives of both sexes by installing implants of different sizes and shapes. Implants are selected individually in each particular case, depending on the available issues and patient’s views on the ideal figure. The implants may be round, oval or droplet, while round ones are considered correct from the point of view of observing the correct anatomical form. The composition of the implants for buttocks is similar to breast implants (filling – gel or saline) and can be smooth, rough or textured. They are produced taking into account possible physical stresses that are experienced later in running, walking, bending and other movements and consist of a tight partition – wall and filler. Modern implants have a lifetime warranty, which excludes replacement options over time.
DURATION OF OPERATION:  up to 2 hours
REHABILITATION PERIOD:  up to one and a half months

WHAT IS THE PROCEDURE APPLIED FOR? ITS FEATURES

An increase in the buttocks (gluteoplasty) is perfect for those patients who have a congenital (hereditary) flat shape of the buttocks, for those who have suffered injuries that change the primary proportions of the gluteal region. The procedure is prescribed to correct the proportions that change as a result of childbirth or over time, with apparent asymmetry, or simply if the patient wants to increase the buttocks with minimal time and effort.
Gluteoplasty may be refused in the presence of diseases of the cardiovascular system, internal organs, improper functioning of the endocrine system, or in diabetes mellitus.
Surgery is carried out under general anesthesia. At the same time, implants in the buttocks are placed under the gluteus maximus (or under its fixation), in the upper part of the buttocks, avoiding contact with the sciatic nerve to prevent discomfort while walking. This feature of the procedure explains why it can be used to correct only the upper part of the buttocks.

PRELIMINARY CONSULTATION

An increase in the buttocks in Kiev (gluteoplasty) along with other cities of Ukraine is impossible without prior consultation with a plastic surgeon. Each patient is individual with his own body structure, usual physical activities, ideas about ideal forms, therefore each operation is the selection of the most suitable option for each specific person.
Preliminary consultation will allow the surgeon to get acquainted not only with your wishes, but also to study your medical history, take into account previous operations, exclude contraindications, choose the most suitable shape and size of the implant, taking into account the anatomical features of each patient. It is the structure of the body that can impose certain restrictions on the size of the selected implant, since the discrepancy between the size of the endoprosthesis and the number of soft tissues will lead to the fact that the correction will be visible to others from a certain angle. The approximate price of plastics can also be calculated.

The operation of gluteoplasty in Kiev provides the most positive reviews, because it gives an opportunity in the shortest possible time and without additional efforts to get the forms of your dreams.

PREPARATION FOR OPERATION

At the stage of preparation for the operation of gluteoplasty, the patient needs to undergo a series of blood tests (general, biochemistry, clotting, blood type and the presence of HIV diseases). In addition, a urinalysis, electrocardiogram and fluorography are required.

Having decided to increase the volume of the buttocks, several weeks before the operation, it is recommended to give up cigarettes and alcohol, to reduce the intake of certain drugs that negatively affect blood clotting, to refrain from eating food and liquids before the operation for 8-10 hours.

POSTOPERATIVE PERIOD

The first few days after surgery, gluteoplasty patients spend in the hospital under the supervision of doctors.
For the entire recovery period, it is recommended to wear special compression garments that minimize discomfort. Also it is necessary to abandon active physical exertion, visits to the sauna, swimming pool, solarium. Discomfort from implants will pass by the end of the rehabilitation period (about two months). Then it will be possible to evaluate the final result of the procedure.

RISKS AND POSSIBLE COMPLICATIONS

With strict adherence to physician’s prescriptions, the risks and complications after gluteoplasty (buttocks increase) are minimal. There is only the possibility of common negative consequences, as well as after any other surgical intervention: bleeding, suppuration, scars, allergic reactions. Hematomas or stretch marks are occasionally observed, but this phenomenon is temporary. Sometimes there is asymmetry or implant displacement. In case of unsatisfactory or insufficient results, the operation can be repeated, but not earlier than in six months. Controlling your own body weight will allow you to maintain the original result of the correction of the buttocks forever.

COST OF PROCEDURE

The price of gluteoplasty (plastics to increase the buttocks) depends on the individual indicators for the operation, the cost of the selected implant, and the qualifications of the surgeon. The approximate size of the price can be calculated at the initial consultation.

Do you want to schedule
The first consultation
Achievements
14620
Successful Operations
26 years
of practice
10 clinics
IN DIFFERENT COUNTRIES OF THE WORLD
21
LICENSES
77
SCIENTIFIC PUBLICATIONS
Guarantee of
CONFIDENTIALITY AND SAFETY
Reviews
Do you want to schedule
The first consultation

Главная  •  Услуги  •  Глютеопластика
Пластика тела

Глютеопластика

у одного из лучших пластических хирургов в г. Киев - Андрея Леонидовича Харькова

Глютеопластика – разновидность пластической хирургии, цель которой усовершенствовать ягодицы. В последнее время пользуется повышенной популярностью, поскольку позволяет желанные формы без посещения спортзала и изнуряющих тренировок. Пластика ягодиц поможет тем пациентам, которые страдают от врожденных аномалий развития большой ягодичной мышцы, либо недостаточного ее развития, развития атрофии на фоне перенесенных механических травм или болезней. Поможет она и в случае резкого перепада веса, когда из-за стремительного похудения отмечается обвисание кожных покровов. Коррекция выполняется у представителей обоих полов при помощи установки имплантатов разного размера и формы. Импланты подбираются индивидуально в каждом конкретном случае в зависимости от имеющейся проблематики и представлений пациента об идеальной фигуре. Импланты могут быть круглыми, овальными или каплевидными, при этом именно круглые считаются правильными с точки зрения соблюдения правильной анатомической формы. По составу импланты для ягодиц схожи на грудные имплантаты (наполнение – гель или солевой раствор) и могут быть гладкими, шероховатыми или текстурированными. Производятся они с учетом возможных физических нагрузок, испытываемых в дальнейшем при беге, ходьбе, наклонах и других движениях и состоят из плотной стенки и наполнителя. Современные импланты обладают пожизненной гарантией, что исключает варианты замены с течением времени.
Длительность операции:  до 2 часов
Реабилитационный период:  до полутора месяцев

Для чего применяется процедура? Ее особенности

Увеличение ягодиц (глютеопластика) отлично подойдет для тех пациентов, у которых отмечается врожденная (наследственная) плоская форма ягодиц, для перенесших травмы, меняющие первичные пропорции ягодичной области. Процедура показана для исправления пропорций, меняющихся вследствие родов или с течением времени, при ярко выраженной асимметрии, либо просто при желании пациента увеличить ягодицы при минимальных затратах времени и сил.

В проведении глютеопластики могут отказать при наличии заболеваний сердечно-сосудистой системы, внутренних органов, неправильном функционировании эндокринной системы, либо при сахарном диабете.

Оперативное вмешательство осуществляется под общим наркозом. При этом импланты в ягодицы устанавливаются под большую ягодичную мышцу (или под ее фиксацию), в верхнюю часть ягодиц, избегая контакта с седалищным нервом, чтобы не допустить дискомфорта при ходьбе. Данная особенность проведения процедуры объясняет почему с ее помощью можно откорректировать только верхнюю часть ягодиц.

Предварительная консультация

Увеличение ягодиц в Киеве (глютеопластика) наряду с другими городами Украины невозможно без проведения предварительной консультации с пластическим хирургом. Каждый пациент индивидуален со своим строением тела, привычными физическими нагрузками, представлениями об идеальных формах, поэтому и каждая операция – подбор наиболее подходящего варианта для каждого конкретного человека.
Предварительная консультация позволит хирургу ознакомиться не только с вашими пожеланиями, но и изучить вашу историю болезни, учесть проводимые ранее операции, исключить противопоказания, выбрать наиболее подходящую форму и размер имплантата с учетом анатомических особенностей каждого пациента. Именно строение тела может наложить определенные ограничения на размер выбранного имплантата, так как несоответствие размера эндопротеза и количества мягких тканей приведет к тому, что коррекция будет видна для окружающих с определенного ракурса. Также может быть рассчитана примерная цена пластики.

Операция глютеопластика отзывы в Киеве обеспечивает самые положительные, поскольку дает возможность в кратчайшие сроки и без дополнительных усилий получить формы своей мечты.

Подготовка к операции

На этапе подготовки к проведению операции глютеопластика пациенту необходимо сдать ряд анализов крови (общий, биохимия, на свертываемость, на группу крови и наличие ВИЧ-заболеваний). Кроме этого потребуется анализ мочи, показания электрокардиограммы и результаты флюорографии.

Решившись увеличить объемы ягодиц, за несколько недель до операции рекомендуется отказаться от сигарет и алкоголя, сократить прием определенных препаратов, негативно воздействующих на свертываемость крови. Перед самой операцией за 8-10 часов воздержаться от приема пищи и жидкости.

Послеоперационный период

Первые несколько дней после операции глютеопластика пациенты проводят в стационаре под наблюдением врачей.
На время всего восстановительного периода рекомендуется ношение специального компрессионного белья, минимизирующего дискомфортные ощущения. Также стоит отказаться от активных физических нагрузок, посещения сауны, бассейна, солярия. Неприятные ощущения от имплантатов пройдут к концу реабилитационного периода (около двух месяцев). Тогда же можно будет оценить и конечный результат процедуры.

Возможные риски

При строгом соблюдении предписаний врача риски и осложнения после проведения глютеопластики (увеличения ягодиц) минимальны. Существует лишь возможность возникновения общих негативных последствий, как и после любого другого хирургического вмешательства: кровотечение, нагноение, рубцевание, аллергические реакции. Изредка наблюдаются гематомы или растяжки, но это явление носит временный характер. Иногда бывает асимметрия или смещение имплантата. При неудовлетворительных или недостаточных результатах возможно повторное проведение операции, но не ранее, чем через шесть месяцев. Контроль собственной массы тела позволит навсегда сохранить первоначальный результат коррекции ягодиц.

Стоимость процедуры

Цена глютеопластики (пластики по увеличению ягодиц) зависит от индивидуальных показателей к проведению операции, стоимости выбранного имплантата, квалификации хирурга. Примерный размер цены может быть просчитан уже на первоначальной консультации.

Мои достижения
14620
Успешных операций
26 лет
практики
10 клиник
в разных странах мира
21
лицензия
77
научных публикаций
Гарантия
Конфиденциальности и безопасность
Отзывы
Записаться на
Первую консультацию