Home  •  Services  •  FACE LIPOFILING (FACE LIPOSULPTURING)
Plastics of face and neck

FACE LIPOFILING (FACE LIPOSULPTURING)

by one of the best plastic surgeons in Kyiv - Andrei Kharkov

Lipofilling is a relatively new type of plastic surgery for our country. In contrast to liposuction, this procedure is not to extract, but to move adipose tissue to the area of the body where its deficiency is noted. Thus, using the patient’s own body fat, the patient’s face and body are modeled, eliminating age-related changes. Taking into consideration the fact that during the operation the patient’s biomaterial is used, the risk of rejection is practically absent, making liposculpture, as a way of lifting, safe. Facial lipofilling is a facial correction with its own fat cells. This kind of plastic makes it possible to restore the oval of “youth”, creating the necessary volume for the face, and start the rejuvenation process. This is not just a facelift, but effective filling and creating volume of the cheekbones, cheeks, alignment of the relief in the nasolabial triangle, elimination of asymmetry of the face. The duration of such suspenders, depending on the complexity, ranges from 30 minutes to 2 hours. The rehabilitation period on average is about a week. That is how much time it takes to completely relieve postoperative swelling. Evaluation of the final result can be made in a month.

WHAT IS THE PROCEDURE APPLIED FOR? ITS FEATURES.

Lipolifting of the face is shown in the case when there is a need to form a beautiful face shape, to compensate for the lack of tissue volume in different areas that has appeared in the course of age-related changes. This plastic face will help in the case of the formation of inverted scars or lacrimal grooves in the eye area, with sunken cheeks or thin expressionless lips.

The whole procedure is carried out in several stages, which take place consistently on the same day: to begin with, under general anesthesia, the surgeon makes a small incision (usually a puncture) in the area of adipose tissue accumulation (thighs, abdomen), and with the help of a special instrument, fatty tissue is collected. After special medical treatment, the biomaterial is injected into the corrected zone with a syringe. It is recommended to combine such contour plastic of the face for a double effect with abdominoplasty and liposuction.

The main advantage of the operation is the naturalness of the result. Lipofilling is tight and elastic skin, harmonious proportions of your face and a lasting effect.
Врач может отказать вам в проведении пластики в случае наличия у вас серьезных патологий сердечно-сосудистой системы, сахарного диабета или нарушения свертываемости крови.

PRELIMINARY CONSULTATION

Despite the fact that facial lipofilling is the safest and most effective method of rejuvenation, as well as a circular face lift, it requires prior medical consultation. The surgeon needs to get information about your chronic diseases, allergic reactions, past injuries or plastic surgery. During the meeting, problem areas will be identified, your wishes and possible (according to the doctor) result will be indicated. In addition, you will be informed about the duration of the procedure, the features and duration of the recovery period, and be warned about possible postoperative complications.
A doctor may refuse to conduct the procedure if you have serious pathologies of the cardiovascular system, diabetes mellitus or bleeding disorders.

PREPARATION FOR OPERATION

Two weeks before, you should stop taking aspirin-containing drugs that affect blood clotting.
The introduction of the patient into a state of anesthesia requires compliance with the minimum diet before the procedure (refusal to eat 8 hours before the operation).

POSTOPERATIVE PERIOD

At the end of the contour correction, you will receive recommendations for medical treatment. It is important to strictly adhere to the doctor’s prescription.
Long stay in the hospital after liposculpture is not required. Depending on the general condition of the patient, a discharge can be carried out within half an hour after the operation.
Puffiness of the skin, as a rule, disappears in 5-7 days, allowing you to return to your normal lifestyle. Over the next 2-3 weeks, there is a final leveling of internal edema, the restoration of metabolic processes in tissues and the absorption of adipose tissue. For this period, it is recommended to limit hot baths and visits to the solarium and saunas, to refuse from active sports. Magnetotherapy and special cosmetic procedures will help to shorten the rehabilitation process (they will be offered by the doctors of our clinic).

POSSIBLE RISKS

Use of the patient’s own biomaterial eliminates the risk of tissue rejection. The minimum incision or puncture does not require stitching. At the site of the fat intake, small bruises can appear, which, together with visible swelling, disappear within a week.

COST OF PROCEDURE

The price of lipolifting directly depends on the number of adjustable zones and the selected anesthetic. Kiev offers you a wide range of clinics, but it’s worth contacting the best specialists. In order to find out the price of the procedure in Kiev, you must sign up for a preliminary consultation with our surgeon. He will inform you of the possibility of contour correction, the amount of surgery and, if necessary, a preliminary treatment plan. All this information will be the basis for calculating the final check of plastics.

Do you want to schedule
The first consultation
Achievements
14620
Successful Operations
26 years
of practice
10 clinics
IN DIFFERENT COUNTRIES OF THE WORLD
21
LICENSES
77
SCIENTIFIC PUBLICATIONS
Guarantee of
CONFIDENTIALITY AND SAFETY
Reviews
Do you want to schedule
The first consultation

Главная  •  Услуги  •  Липофилинг лица (липоскульптурирование лица)
Пластика лица и шеи

Липофилинг лица (липоскульптурирование лица)

Липофилинг является для нашей страны относительно новым видом пластической операции. В противовес липосакции данная процедура заключается не в извлечении, а в перемещении жировой ткани в ту область тела, где отмечается ее недостаток. Таким образом, при помощи собственной жировой прослойки пациенту моделируют лицо и тело, устраняя возрастные изменения. Учитывая тот факт, что в ходе операции используется биоматериал самого пациента, риск отторжения практически отсутствует, делая липоскульптурирование, как способ подтяжки, безопасным. Липофилинг лица – это коррекция лица собственными жировыми клетками. Такая пластика дает возможность восстановить овал «молодости», создав лицу необходимый объем, и запустить процесс омоложения. Это не просто подтяжка лица, а эффективное заполнение и создание объема скул, щек, выравнивание рельефа в носогубном треугольнике, устранение несимметричности лица. Длительность такой подтяжки в зависимости от сложности колеблется от 30 минут до 2 часов. Реабилитационный период в среднем составляет около недели. Именно столько времени необходимо, чтобы полностью сошла послеоперационная отечность. Оценка окончательного результата может быть произведена уже через месяц.

Для чего применяется процедура? Ее особенности.

Липолифтинг лица показан в случае, когда имеется необходимость сформировать красивую форму лица, восполнить недостаток объема ткани в разным областях, возникший в ходе возрастных изменений. Такая пластика лица поможет в случае образования втянутых рубцов или слезных борозд в области глаз, при впалых щеках или тонких невыразительных губах.

Вся процедура проводится в несколько этапов, которые проходят последовательно в один день: для начала под общей анестезией хирург делает небольшой надрез (чаще прокол) в области скопления жировой ткани (бедра, живот), при помощи специального инструмента осуществляет забор жировой ткани. После специальной медикаментозной обработки биоматериал шприцем вводят в корректируемую зону. Такую контурную пластику лица для получения двойного эффекта рекомендуется совмещать с абдоминопластикой и липосакцией.

Главным достоинством операции считается естественность получаемого результата. Липофилинг – это подтянутая и эластичная кожа, гармоничные пропорции вашего лица и длительный эффект.

Предварительная консультация

Несмотря на то, что липофилинг лица является наиболее безопасным и результативным методом омоложения, как и круговая подтяжка лица, он требует предварительной врачебной консультации. Хирургу необходимо получить информацию о наличии у вас хронических заболеваний, аллергических реакций, имеющихся в прошлом травм или пластических операций. В ходе встречи будут выявлены проблемные места, обозначены ваши пожелания и возможный (по мнению врача) результат. Кроме этого вы обязательно будете проинформированы о длительности процедуры, особенностях и продолжительности восстановительного периода, предупреждены о возможных послеоперационных осложнениях.

Врач может отказать вам в проведении пластики в случае наличия у вас серьезных патологий сердечно-сосудистой системы, сахарного диабета или нарушения свертываемости крови.

Подготовка к проведению операции

За две недели до подтяжки следует прекратить прием аспириносодержащих препаратов, влияющих на свертываемость крови.
Введение пациента в состояние наркоза требует соблюдение минимальной диеты перед процедурой (отказ от еды за 8 часов перед операцией).

Послеоперационный период

По окончании контурной коррекции вы получите рекомендации по медикаментозному лечению. Важно строго придерживаться предписания врача.
Длительное пребывание в стационаре после проведения липоскульптуры не требуется. В зависимости от общего состояния пациента выписка может быть осуществлена уже через полчаса после проведения операции.
Отечность кожи, как правило, спадает уже через 5-7 дней, позволяя вам вернуться к вашему привычному образу жизни. В течение последующих 2-3 недель происходит окончательное нивелирование внутренних отеков, восстановление метаболических процессов в тканях и усвоение жировой ткани. На этот период рекомендуется ограничить прием горячих ванн и посещение солярия и сауны, отказаться от активных занятий спортом. Сократить реабилитационный процесс помогут магниотерапия и специальные косметологические процедуры (будут предложены врачами нашей клиники).

Возможные риски

Использование в ходе операции собственного биоматериала пациента исключает риски отторжения тканей. Минимальный надрез или прокол не требует наложения швов. На месте забора жира могут образоваться небольшие синяки, которые вместе с видимой отечностью сходят в течение недели.

Стоимость процедуры

Цена липолифтинга напрямую зависит от количества корректируемых зон и выбранного анестезирующего средства. Киев предлагает вам широкий выбор клиник, но обращаться стоит к лучшим специалистам. Для того, чтобы узнать цену процедуры в Киеве, необходимо записаться на предварительную консультацию к нашему хирургу. Он даст отзыв на возможность проведения контурной коррекции, объем хирургического вмешательства и при необходимости предварительный лечебный план. Вся эта информация станет основой для расчета конечного чека пластики.

Отзывы
Хотите записаться на
Первую консультацию