Breast plastic surgery

Breast augmentation (augmentation mammoplasty)

Augmentation mammoplasty is a surgical operation that is performed to increase the size of the mammary glands with the help of an implant, which is placed under the mammary gland or under the large pectoral muscle.

Endoprosthetics of mammary glands (increasing mammoplasty) is carried out with the purpose of increasing the volume of the breast, to correct the asymmetry of the mammary glands, to give them a more aesthetic form, in order to eliminate ptosis (omission of the sagging of the breast) in the postpartum period.

Plastic surgery on breast augmentation is carried out with the help of special implants, which differ in shape, size, shell (texture) and filler.

The choice of this or that type of implant depends on the form of the breast to be given, on the methods of the incisions, and also on the physiological characteristics of the patient’s mammary glands.

We also use innovative equipment, with which we perform 3D modeling of the results of plastic surgery.

Quite often, breast augmentation is carried out simultaneously with breast lift surgery (mastopexy).

DURATION OF OPERATION:  30-40 minutes
REHABILITATION PERIOD AFTER AUGMENTATION MAMMOPLASTY:  3-4 weeks
INDICATIONS TO AUGMENTATION MAMMOPLASTY
  • Insufficient volume of mammary glands.
  • Breast asymmetry.
  • Abnormal development of the mammary glands.
  • An omission (ptosis) of the mammary glands.
  • Loss of volume and loss of breast shape after breastfeeding.
  • Reconstruction of the mammary gland, following the removal of the breast (mastectomy), or trauma.
  • Replacement of implants for medical reasons.
  • Reduction of mammary glands in consequence of weight loss.
TYPES OF IMPLANTS

The form of implants. There are two main forms of implants on the market: round and drop-shaped (implants of anatomical shape). Round endoprostheses give a more filled appearance and form a globular shape of the breast. Breast implants of anatomical shape provide more natural lines of the mammary gland, but they are more expensive and more difficult to install.

The shell of the implants. The surface of the breast endoprostheses can be smooth and textured. The use of textured implants reduces the likelihood of their rotation after implantation. In addition, they have a thicker shell, which reduces the risk of rupture, but such endoprostheses require larger incisions compared to smooth ones. Smooth implants are easier to install, require smaller incisions, but have a thinner shell, which increases the risk of rupture.

Fillers of implants. Depending on the filler used, the implants are divided into saline and silicone. As a filler in saline implants, physiological saline is used. Saline endoprostheses have both advantages and disadvantages. Advantages include: harmlessness of the filler for the body (saline is absorbed by surrounding tissues), they are much cheaper than silicone, because the implants are filled with liquid after the installation, they need smaller sections. Minuses: shorter life due to the penetration of saline into the surrounding tissue through the implant shell. Silicone implants are filled with cohesive gel, which provides fairly high elasticity and keeps the shape, even in cases of damage of the shell of endoprosthesis.

PRELIMINARY CONSULTING

At the meeting, we will discuss your medical history, especially as regards previous injuries (damages), allergic reactions and previous plastic surgeries, if any.

We will consider in detail all the problems that you are experiencing because of the breast and its aesthetic characteristics, which, you think, are undesirable and must be corrected.

After examining external characteristics of mammary glands, we will discuss in detail your wishes and on how much, in our opinion, the operation will meet them.

Also you will be informed about all the details of the upcoming augmentation mammoplasty, its duration, rehabilitation period and possible complications.

PREPARATION FOR OPERATION
  • When preparing for breast plastics, medical examination is mandatory to determine possible contraindications to the operation. And preoperative photographs are also taken. Before the operation, we will thoroughly analyze these images, and we will use them together with the data obtained after the examination to compile an individual operation plan.
  • The patient undergoes preoperative 3D modeling, which allows to determine the required size and volume of implants, taking into account the anatomical and physiological features and structure of the chest (various asymmetries). 3D modeling allows to see the result, which coincides with 99.9%.
  • 14 days before the surgery, you should stop taking aspirin and aspirin-containing medications because they affect normal blood clotting. If you are in doubt about any preparation, carefully read the instructions on the label or consult our clinic. Tell us about all the drugs that you will take before surgery.
  • Also, two weeks before the surgery, it is necessary to give up cigarettes or minimize their number, since nicotine leads to the reduction of blood vessels and can worsen blood circulation in tissues during and after the surgery.
  • 7 days before the operation, it is necessary to exclude from the diet spicy and fatty dishes, as well as to stop drinking alcohol.
  • Do not eat or drink 8 hours before the surgery. For safe anesthesia, your stomach should be completely empty before surgery.
  • On the day of the surgery, wear comfortable, loose clothes that will not need to be removed through the head.
POST-OPERATIONAL PERIOD
  • After discharge from the clinic, you will receive recommendations on the use of painkillers and antibiotics. Strictly follow their instructions.
  • You will come to bandaging and to a surgeon examination with the frequency that will be prescribed by your attending physician, taking into account the specific course of the postoperative period.
  • In the first 2-3 weeks it is advisable to sleep in the position on the back.
  • Within 2 weeks you should give up cigarettes, nicotine worsens blood circulation in tissues and as a result increases the rehabilitation period.
  • Do not take aspirin and aspirin-containing medications for 14 days.
  • It is advisable to exclude sex for the first 2-3 weeks due to the high probability of developing acute hematoma or other complications.
  • During the first 2-3 weeks after the surgery, it is advisable to exclude fatty, spicy, salty and fried food from the diet, as well as spirits and exotic fruits.
  • Do not exercise for 3 weeks after the operation, which requires a lot of physical activity. To minimize the chance of a postoperative complication, avoid such actions as low bends of the body torso, or lifting weights.
  • Always wear postoperative compression underwear for as long as necessary for a normal healing process (usually about 4 weeks).
  • After augmentation mammoplasty, it is not recommended to fly on the airplanes for 2 weeks, and 4 weeks to go to a sauna or a swimming pool.
  • Without consulting us, do not start physical exercises and sports.
  • Be sure to let us know if after the discharge from hospital discomfort or bleeding increases, also if you shiver and have the temperature above 38 degrees Celsius.
  • The presence of swelling and the decrease in sensitivity in the area of operation is normal and these changes usually are over in the period from 1 to 4 months, in rare cases the sensitivity of the nipple and areola can be restored up to 1 year or more.
  • During the rehabilitation period, food rich in vitamins and microelements should be included into the diet.
RISKS AND POSSIBLE COMPLICATIONS AFTER AUGMENTATION MAMMOPLASTY
  • In the postoperative period, the development of general surgical complications and corresponding complications of this operation is possible. The risk of the onset of the first (suppuration, bleeding, thrombophlebitis, thromboembolism) is reduced by the appropriate examination prior to surgery, and, if necessary, by drug preparation.
  • Complications typical for mammoplasty include: partial or complete necrosis (death) of a part of skin flaps or a nipple-areolar complex (associated with insufficient blood supply).
  • Persistent decrease or lack of sensitivity of the nipple and very rarely persistent soreness in this zone.
  • Asymmetry, fluid accumulation in the cavities (seromas) or hematomas (in the early postoperative period).

All of the above-mentioned complications after augmentation mammoplasty are exceptions that arise periodically despite the leading standards in surgical practice. We have outlined them for the purpose of informing you properly and in no way intimidating.

Reviews

Oksana (augmentation of mammary glands)

A big thanks to the team of Perfecto Room for professionalism and care! The surgical interventions happened without problems, the postoperative period was easy too. I trust Andrei Kharkov and his team on 100% and I am sure that in the future I will contact them again to improve my appearance. Andrei Leonidovich is not only a great professional, but also a caring, understanding, and moderately strict person, able to support, calm and reassure the patient during stressful situations.

Julia (mammoplasty)

I want to share my impressions about the Perfecto Room clinic by Andrei Kharkov. From the moment of the first consultation, I was surround by the care and love of all the staff. As soon as I opened my eyes after anesthesia, I was carried by Vita (a nurse) – a very attentive and genuinely caring girl. I am very pleased to return to the clinic every time, where there is always a pleasant music, and atmosphere of beauty, goodwill and delicious coffee. Dreams about a new beautiful life do not leave my head. I’m forever your patient !!!)))

Nina, augmentation mammoplasty (breast augmentation)

Thank you, Andrei Kharkov. You helped me to realize my dream of an ideal breast. Nobody believes that my present forms is the result of surgical intervention. I purposely flew to Kiev to Andrei Leonidovich, who was recommended by my pleased friends. It is surprising that in Ukraine there is such a service available – everything is on the highest level: concierge service, individual menu, a cosmetologist. In general, I give you five stars!

Katerina (rinoplastics, mentoplasty, platysmoplasty)

I strive for the ideal, so I wanted to improve the shape of my nose and chin, and also the neck line. It turned out perfect – especially I was pleased with the care that the staff creates. My doctor, Andrei Kharkov, immediately realized what kind of result I want to achieve, it is clear that he has a lot of experience and a subtle understanding of female beauty. Thank you to everyone who helped and supported me!

Irina (facelift)

I believe only trusted professionals. I applied to the doctor on the recommendation. The result is more than satisfied. Good service, staff. Special thanks to the whole team of Andrei Leonidovich.

Iris Cibre (abdominoplasty)

Andrei Kharkov is a very professional, caring and friendly at the same time. I didn`t get a full result yet since it is very early to talk but for now, even I am fond of it!

Andrey

I went to Andrei Leonidovich not so much for a beautiful nose, as for a healthy one. By the age of 30, his nose was broken three times. After the 3rd fracture, a few very well-known surgeons did not undertake for me. Andrei Leonidovich was not afraid. And now I’m sincerely grateful to such a truly virtuosic surgeon!

Irina

I thank Doctor Andrey Kharkov and his team for excellent work. It’s been a long time after the operation, and the result is still wonderful! With special warmth I recall the days spent at the clinic, caring and professional staff, general atmosphere of home comfort and care for the patients) Thank you!

Victoria E.

I was a patient of this clinic, in addition, two other close friends of mine were operated in her, and the results are not just happy, but delighted. In addition, all our friends who want to make some plastic changes, take our coordinates with the desire to go only to Kharkov. My first opinion was also mixed. Maybe there is excessive bombast, as some say, but I judge by the result and not just one at a time.

Elena

It is a real art to make people not just beautiful, but to give them confidence in themselves and happiness to look in the mirror with pleasure. You make the world better, because happy people cannot be wicked.

Reutter Elena, Switzerland

I’m his patient and operated on him 10 years ago, so I want to tell you what. All the surgeons of Kiev refused from me. And only he, this great man, saved his life with his well-coordinated team, and thanks to him I live a happy life! Thank you very much, Andrei Leonidovich, I always remember and thank you.

Do you want to schedule
The first consultation

Пластика груди

Увеличение груди (аугментационная маммопластика)

Аугментационная маммопластика – хирургическая операция которая проводится для увеличения размера молочных желез с помощью импланта, который устанавливается под молочную железу или под большую грудную мышцу.

Эндопротезирование молочных желез (увеличивающая маммопластика) проводится с целью увеличения объёма груди, для коррекции асимметрии молочных желез, для придания им более эстетической формы, с целью устранения птоза (опущение провисание груди) в послеродовом периоде.

Пластическая операция по увеличению груди проводиться с помощью специальных имплантов, которые отличаются по форме, размеру, оболочке (текстуре) и наполнителю.

Выбор того или иного типа имплантата зависит от того, какую форму груди необходимо придать, от методов разрезов, а также от физиологических особенностей молочных желез пациента.

Также нами используется инновационное оборудование, с помощью которого осуществляется 3D-моделирование результатов пластической операции.

Довольно часто увеличение груди проводиться одновременно с операцией по подтяжке груди (мастопексия).

Длительность операции:  30-40 минут
Период реабилитации после увеличения груди:  3-4 недели
Показания к аугментационной маммопластики
  • Недостаточный объем молочных желез.
  • Асимметрия молочных желез.
  • Аномальное развитие грудных желез.
  • Опущение (птоз) молочных желез.
  • Потеря объёма и потеря формы груди после грудного вскармливания.
  • Реконструкция молочной железы, следующая за удалением груди (мастэктомией), или травмой.
  • Замена имплантов по медицинским показаниям.
  • Уменьшение молочных желез в следствии похудения.
Виды имплантов

Форма имплантов. На рынке присутствует две основные формы имплантов: круглые и каплевидные (импланты анатомической формы). Круглые эндопротезы придают более наполненный вид и формируют шаровидную форму груди. Грудные имплантаты анатомической формы обеспечивают более натуральные и естественные линии молочной железе, однако стоят дороже и сложнее в установке.

Оболочка имплантов. Поверхность грудных эндопротезов бывает гладкая и текстурированная. Использование текстурированных имплантов уменьшает вероятность их вращения после имплантации. Кроме того, они имеют более толстую оболочку, что снижает риск разрывов, но такие эндопротезы требуют разрезов большей величины в сравнении с гладкими. Гладкие импланты проще в установке, требуют меньших разрезов, но имеют более тонкую оболочку, что увеличивает риск ее разрыва.

Наполнители имплантов. В зависимости от используемого наполнителя, импланты делятся на солевые и силиконовые. В качестве наполнителя в солевых имплантатах используется физиологический солевой раствор. Солевые эндопротезы имеют как преимущества, так и недостатки. К преимуществам можно отнести: безвредность наполнителя для организма (физраствор абсорбируется окружающими тканями), они гораздо дешевле силиконовых, поскольку импланты наполняются жидкостью уже после установки, для них необходимы разрезы меньшей величины. Минусы: меньший срок службы из-за проникновения физраствора в окружающие ткани через оболочку импланта. Силиконовые импланты заполнены когизивным гелем, который обеспечивает довольно высокую упругость и сохраняет форму, даже в случаях повреждения оболочки эндопротеза.

Предварительная консультация

При встрече мы обсудим Вашу историю болезни, особенно, что касается предыдущих травм (повреждений), аллергических реакций и перенесенных пластических операций, если таковые проводились.

Мы подробно рассмотрим все проблемы, которые Вы испытываете из-за груди и ее эстетических свойств, которые, как Вы считаете, являются нежелательными и должны быть исправлены.

После обследования внешних характеристик молочных желез, мы подробно остановимся на Ваших пожеланиях и на том, насколько, по моему мнению, операция будет им отвечать.

Также вы будете проинформированы о всех деталях предстоящей аугментационной маммопластике, ее продолжительности, периоде реабилитации и возможных осложнениях.

Подготовка к операции
  • При подготовке к пластике груди обязательно проводится медицинское обследование для выявления возможных противопоказаний к операции. А также делаются предоперационные снимки. До операции мы всесторонне проанализируем эти снимки, и будем использовать их вместе с данными, полученными после обследования для составления индивидуального плана операции.
  • Пациентке выполняется предоперационное 3D моделирование что позволяет определить и необходимый размер и объем имплантов учитывая анатомо-физиологические особенности и строение грудной клетки (всевозможные асимметрии). 3D-моделирование позволяет увидеть результат, который совпадает на 99.9%.
  • За 14 дней до операции следует прекратить прием аспирина и аспирин-содержащих препаратов, поскольку они влияют на нормальную свертываемость крови. Если Вы сомневаетесь в каком – либо препарате, внимательно прочитайте предписания, указанные на этикетке или, проконсультируйтесь в нашей клинике. Сообщайте нам о всех препаратах, которые вы будете принимать до операции.
  • Также за две недели до хирургического вмешательства необходимо отказаться от сигарет либо минимизировать их количество, поскольку никотин приводит к сокращению кровяных сосудов и может ухудшить кровообращение в тканях во время и после операции.
  • За 7 дней до операции необходимо исключить из рациона острые и жирные блюда, а также прекратить прием алкоголя.
  • Вечером перед операцией необходимо отказаться от приема пищи. Для безопасной анестезии желудок должен быть абсолютно пустым перед операцией.
  • В день операции оденьте удобную, свободную одежду, которую не нужно будет снимать через голову.
Послеоперационный период
  • После выписки из клиники, Вы получите рекомендации по применению обезболивающих препаратов и антибиотиков. Строго следуйте их предписаниям.
  • Вы будете приезжать на перевязки и на осмотр хирурга с той частотой, которую назначит Вам лечащий врач, с учетом конкретного течения послеоперационного периода.
  • В первые 2-3 недели желательно спать в положении на спине.
  • В течении 2-у недель необходимо отказаться от сигарет, никотин ухудшает кровообращение в тканях и как следствие увеличивает период реабилитации.
  • 14 дней не принимайте аспирин и аспирин-содержащие препараты.
  • Желательно исключить занятие сексом первые 2-3 недели в связи с высокой вероятностью развития острой гематомы или других осложнений.
  • В течение первых 2-3 недель после операции Вам желательно исключить из рациона питания жирную, острую, сильно солёную и жареную пищу, а также спиртные напитки и экзотические фрукты.
  • В течении 3-х недель после операции не делайте упражнений, требующих большой физической нагрузки. Чтобы свести к минимуму шанс послеоперационного осложнения, избегайте таких действий, как низкие наклоны повороты туловища, или подъем тяжестей.
  • Постоянно носите послеоперационное компрессионное бельё столько времени, сколько будет необходимо для нормального процесса заживления (обычно около 4 недель).
  • После аугментационной маммопластики не рекомендуется в течение 2-х недель совершать перелёты на самолётах, а 4-х недель — посещать сауну или бассейн.
  • Не посоветовавшись с нами, не приступайте к выполнению физических упражнений и занятий спортом.
  • Обязательно сообщите нам, если после выписки из стационара увеличится дискомфорт или кровотечение, а также, если Вас знобит и у Вас температура выше 38 градусов С.
  • Наличие отёчности и снижение чувствительности в зоне операции является нормальным состоянием и данные изменения, как правило, проходят в период от 1 до 4 месяцев, в редких случаях чувствительность соска и ареолы может восстанавливаться до 1 года и больше.
  • Во время реабилитационного периода в рацион следует включить богатую витаминами и микроэлементами пищу.
Риски и возможные осложнения после аугментационной маммопластики
  • В послеоперационном периоде возможно развитие общехирургических и соответствующих данной операции осложнений. Риск возникновения первых (нагноение, кровотечение, тромбофлебит, тромбоэмболия) снижается посредством соответствующего обследования до операции, а при необходимости и лекарственной подготовкой.
  • К осложнениям, характерным для маммопластики, можно отнести: частичный или полный некроз (гибель) части кожных лоскутов или сосково-ареолярного комплекса (связанное с недостаточным кровоснабжением);
  • Стойкое снижение или полное отсутствие чувствительности соска и очень редко стойкая болезненность данной зоны;
  • Асимметрия, скопление жидкости в полостях (сером) или гематом (в раннем послеоперационном периоде).

Все вышеперечисленные осложнения после пластики живота являются исключениями, которые периодически возникают вопреки ведущим стандартам хирургической практики. Мы изложили их с той целью, чтобы проинформировать Вас должным образом и ни в коем случае не запугать.

Отзывы

Оксана «Аугментация молочных желез»

«Большая благодарность команде за профессионализм и заботу! Хирургические вмешательства прошли без проблем, послеоперационный период протекал легко. Доверяю Андрею Харькову и его команде на все 100% и уверенна, что в будущем буду обращаться к ним для усовершенствования внешности. Андрей Леонидович не только большой профессионал, но и заботливый, понимающий, и в меру строгий человек, умеющий поддержать, успокоить и приободрить пациента во время стрессовых ситуаций.

Юлия (маммопластика)

«Хочу поделиться впечатлениями о клинике Perfecto Room. От момента первой консультации я была окружена заботой и любовью всего персонала. Как только я открыла глаза после наркоза, меня в буквальном смысле слова носила на руках Вита (медсестра) – очень внимательная и искренне заботливая девушка. Мне очень приятно возвращаться в клинику на перевязки, где всегда окружает приятная музыка, атмосфера красоты, доброжелательности и вкусный кофе. Мечты о новой красивой жизни не покидают голову. Я навеки Ваш пациент!!!)))

Нина (увеличение груди)

Спасибо, Андрею Харькову. Вы помогли мне осуществить мечту об идеальной груди. Ни за что не скажешь, что мои теперешние формы это результат хирургического вмешательства. Специально прилетала в родной Киев к Андрею Леонидовичу, которого мне очень рекомендовали довольные подруги. Удивлена, что в Украине действительно доступен такой сервис — всё очень на уровне: консьерж-сервис, индивидуальное меню, свой косметолог. В общем, ставлю вам пять звёзд!

Катерина (ринопластика, ментопластика, платизмопластика)

Я стремлюсь к идеалу, поэтому мне хотелось улучшить форму носа и подбородка, а ещё линию шеи. Получилось супер — особенно порадовала забота, которой окружает персонал. Мой доктор, Андрей Харьков, сразу понял, какого именно результата я хочу достичь, видно, что у него большой опыт и тонкое понимание женской красоты. Спасибо всем, кто помог мне и поддержал!

Ирина (фейслифтинг)

Доверяю только проверенным профессионалам. Обратилась к доктору по рекомендации. Результатом более чем довольна. Хороший сервис, персонал. Отдельная благодарность всей команде Андрея Леонидовича.

Iris Cibre (абдоминопластика)

Андрей Харьков профессиональный, заботливый и дружественный одновременно. Пока ещё рано говорить об окончательном результате, поскольку прошло мало времени, но я уже в восторге!

Андрей

Пошел к Андрею Леонидовичу не сколько за красивым носом, сколько за здоровым. К 30-ти годам нос был сломан 3 раза. После 3го перелома несколько весьма именитых хирургов за меня не взялись. Андрей Леонидович не побоялся. А я теперь искренне благодарен такому действительно виртуозному хирургу!

Ирина

Благодарю доктора Андрея Харькова и его команду за великолепно сделанную работу. Прошло много времени после операции, а результат до сих пор прекрасный! С особой теплотой вспоминаю дни, проведенные в клинике, заботливый и профессиональный персонал, общую атмосферу домашнего уюта и заботы о пациенте) Благодарю!

Виктория Е.

Я была пациентом Perfecto Room, кроме того в ней прооперировались еще две мои близкие подруги, и результатами мы не просто довольны, а в восторге. Кроме того все наши знакомые, которые хотят сделать какие-нибудь пластические изменения, берут у нас координаты с желанием пойти только к Харькову. Первое мнение у меня тоже сложилось неоднозначное. Может быть есть излишняя напыщенность, как некоторые говорят, но я сужу по результату и причем не по одному.

Елена

Это настоящее искусство делать людей не просто красивее, а подарить им уверенность в себе и счастье с удовольствием смотреться в зеркало. Вы делаете мир добрее, потому что счастливые люди не бывают злыми.

Reutter Elena, Швейцария

Я его пациентка и оперировалась у него еще 10 лет назад, так что хочу вам сказать вот что. От меня отказались все хирурги Киева. И только он, этот великий человек, со своей слаженной командой спас мне жизнь, и я благодаря ему живу счастливой жизнью! Спасибо вам огромное, Андрей Леонидович, всегда помню и благодарю.

Хотите записаться на
Первую консультацию