Plastics of face and neck

Chin liposuction

Chin liposuction is a surgical intervention, its purpose is to correct facial contours by removing excess fatty fiber in the chin area.

As a result of the physiological process of aging, skin elasticity is lost in the chin area, as well as circulation of blood is getting worse and metabolic processes become slower, which leads to deposition of fatty tissues and appearance of the second chin.

Also, the second chin is formed in patients who have metabolic body disorders or in overweight patients.

Liposuction of a chin is carried out by special equipment, with the help of which excess fat tissues are destroyed and extracted.

Often this operation is carried out in the complex with facelift, platysmoplasty and chin plasty.

DURATION OF OPERATION:  1-2,5 hours
PERIOD OF REHABILITATION AFTER Chin liposuction:  10-14 days
INDICATIONS FOR CHIN LIPOSUCTION
  • The presence of fatty deposits in the chin area.
PRELIMINARY CONSULTING

At the meeting, we will discuss your medical history, especially as regards previous injuries (damages), allergic reactions and previous plastic surgeries, if any.

We will consider in detail all the problems that you are experiencing because of chin, which, you think, are undesirable and must be corrected.

After examining the external chin characteristics, we will discuss in detail your wishes and on how much, in our opinion, the operation will meet them.

Also you will be informed about all the details of upcoming chin liposuction, its duration, rehabilitation period and possible complications.

PREPARATION FOR OPERATION
  • When preparing for chin liposuction, medical examination is mandatory to determine possible contraindications to the operation. And preoperative photographs are also taken. Before the operation, we will thoroughly analyze these images, and we will use them together with the data obtained after the examination to compile an individual operation plan.
  • 14 days before the surgery, you should stop taking aspirin and aspirin-containing medications because they affect normal blood clotting. If you are in doubt about any preparation, carefully read the instructions on the label or consult our clinic. Tell us about all the drugs that you will take before surgery.
  • Also, two weeks before the surgery, it is necessary to give up cigarettes or minimize their number, since nicotine leads to the reduction of blood vessels and can worsen blood circulation in tissues during and after the surgery.
  • 7 days before the operation, it is necessary to exclude from the diet spicy and fatty dishes, as well as to stop drinking alcohol.
  • Do not eat or drink 8 hours before the surgery. For safe anesthesia, your stomach should be completely empty before surgery.
  • On the day of the surgery, wear comfortable, loose clothes that will not need to be removed through the head.
POST-OPERATIONAL PERIOD
  • After discharge from the clinic, you will receive recommendations on the use of painkillers and antibiotics. Strictly follow their instructions.
  • The first 2-3 days the patients should sleep with a slightly raised head. Elevated head position minimizes postoperative edema and discomfort.
  • You will come to bandaging and to a surgeon examination with the frequency that will be prescribed by your attending physician, taking into account the specific course of the postoperative period.
  • Edema, as a rule, passes 90% after 4-6 weeks, and bruises disappear in the period from 2 to 3 weeks.
  • Within 2 weeks you should give up cigarettes, nicotine worsens blood circulation in tissues and as a result increases a rehabilitation period.
  • Do not exercise for 3 weeks after the operation, which requires a lot of physical activity. In order to minimize the chance of postoperative complication, avoid such actions as low slopes or lifting of weights, and also the position when the head is below the body level.
  • After chin liposuction, it is not recommended to fly for 2 weeks on airplanes, and 4 weeks – to visit sauna or swimming pool, and during one month it is forbidden to dye your hair.
  • Be sure to let us know if after the discharge from hospital discomfort or bleeding increases, also if you shiver and you have the temperature above 38 degrees Celsius.
  • During the operation, there is a partial trauma of small nerves that are in skin, so sensitivity in some areas of your face skin will be restored only after a few weeks, sometimes even months.
  • During the rehabilitation period, food rich in vitamins and microelements should be included into the diet.
RISKS AND POSSIBLE COMPLICATIONS AFTER CHIN LIPOSUCTION
  • During the postoperative period, development of general surgical complications and corresponding complications of this operation is possible. The risk of the onset of the first (suppuration, bleeding, thrombophlebitis, thromboembolism) is reduced through an appropriate preoperative examination and, if necessary, through the medicinal preparation.
  • Under skin, blood (hematoma) and tissue fluid (seroma) can be accumulated, and hardenings (scars) can also be formed in adipose tissue. They gradually dissolve within several weeks and even months.
  • In cases of severe skin nutrition disorders, its partial death (necrosis) is possible with subsequent scarring.
  • There is a possibility of injury to branches of a facial nerve, in connection with which there is a mimic violation on the side of the injury. Conducted treatment, as a rule, eliminates this complication.

All of the above-mentioned complications after chin liposuction are exceptions that arise periodically despite the leading standards in surgical practice. We have outlined them for the purpose of informing you properly and in no way intimidating.

Reviews

Oksana (augmentation of mammary glands)

A big thanks to the team of Perfecto Room for professionalism and care! The surgical interventions happened without problems, the postoperative period was easy too. I trust Andrei Kharkov and his team on 100% and I am sure that in the future I will contact them again to improve my appearance. Andrei Leonidovich is not only a great professional, but also a caring, understanding, and moderately strict person, able to support, calm and reassure the patient during stressful situations.

Julia (mammoplasty)

I want to share my impressions about the Perfecto Room clinic by Andrei Kharkov. From the moment of the first consultation, I was surround by the care and love of all the staff. As soon as I opened my eyes after anesthesia, I was carried by Vita (a nurse) – a very attentive and genuinely caring girl. I am very pleased to return to the clinic every time, where there is always a pleasant music, and atmosphere of beauty, goodwill and delicious coffee. Dreams about a new beautiful life do not leave my head. I’m forever your patient !!!)))

Nina, augmentation mammoplasty (breast augmentation)

Thank you, Andrei Kharkov. You helped me to realize my dream of an ideal breast. Nobody believes that my present forms is the result of surgical intervention. I purposely flew to Kiev to Andrei Leonidovich, who was recommended by my pleased friends. It is surprising that in Ukraine there is such a service available – everything is on the highest level: concierge service, individual menu, a cosmetologist. In general, I give you five stars!

Katerina (rinoplastics, mentoplasty, platysmoplasty)

I strive for the ideal, so I wanted to improve the shape of my nose and chin, and also the neck line. It turned out perfect – especially I was pleased with the care that the staff creates. My doctor, Andrei Kharkov, immediately realized what kind of result I want to achieve, it is clear that he has a lot of experience and a subtle understanding of female beauty. Thank you to everyone who helped and supported me!

Irina (facelift)

I believe only trusted professionals. I applied to the doctor on the recommendation. The result is more than satisfied. Good service, staff. Special thanks to the whole team of Andrei Leonidovich.

Iris Cibre (abdominoplasty)

Andrei Kharkov is a very professional, caring and friendly at the same time. I didn`t get a full result yet since it is very early to talk but for now, even I am fond of it!

Andrey

I went to Andrei Leonidovich not so much for a beautiful nose, as for a healthy one. By the age of 30, his nose was broken three times. After the 3rd fracture, a few very well-known surgeons did not undertake for me. Andrei Leonidovich was not afraid. And now I’m sincerely grateful to such a truly virtuosic surgeon!

Irina

I thank Doctor Andrey Kharkov and his team for excellent work. It’s been a long time after the operation, and the result is still wonderful! With special warmth I recall the days spent at the clinic, caring and professional staff, general atmosphere of home comfort and care for the patients) Thank you!

Victoria E.

I was a patient of this clinic, in addition, two other close friends of mine were operated in her, and the results are not just happy, but delighted. In addition, all our friends who want to make some plastic changes, take our coordinates with the desire to go only to Kharkov. My first opinion was also mixed. Maybe there is excessive bombast, as some say, but I judge by the result and not just one at a time.

Elena

It is a real art to make people not just beautiful, but to give them confidence in themselves and happiness to look in the mirror with pleasure. You make the world better, because happy people cannot be wicked.

Reutter Elena, Switzerland

I’m his patient and operated on him 10 years ago, so I want to tell you what. All the surgeons of Kiev refused from me. And only he, this great man, saved his life with his well-coordinated team, and thanks to him I live a happy life! Thank you very much, Andrei Leonidovich, I always remember and thank you.

Do you want to schedule
The first consultation

Главная  •  Услуги  •  Липосакция подбородка
Пластика лица и шеи

Липосакция подбородка

Липосакция подбородка – хирургическое вмешательство целью которого является коррекция контуров лица путем удаления излишней жировой клетчатки в области подбородка.

В следствии физиологического процесса старения в области подбородка теряется эластичность кожи, а также ухудшается кровообращение и замедляются метаболические процессы, что приводит к отложению жировых тканей и появлению второго подбородка.

Также второй подбородок формируется у пациентов, у которых нарушен обмен веществ в организме либо у пациентов с избыточным весом.

Липосакция подбородка проводиться специальным оборудованием с помощью которого разрушаются и извлекаются излишние жировые ткани.

Часто данная операция проводиться в комплексе с подтяжкой лица, подтяжкой шеи и пластикой подбородка.

Длительность операции:  1-2,5 часа
Период реабилитации после пластики подбородка:  10-14 дней

Показания к липосакции подбородка

  • Наличие жировых отложений в области подбородка.

предварительная консультация

При встрече мы обсудим Вашу историю болезни, особенно что касается предыдущих травм (повреждений), аллергических реакций и предыдущих пластических операций, если таковые проводились.

Мы подробно рассмотрим все проблемы, которые Вы испытываете из-за подбородка, которые, Вы считаете, являются нежелательными и должны быть исправлены.

После обследования внешних характеристик подбородка, мы подробно остановимся на Ваших пожеланиях и на том, насколько, по моему мнению, операция будет им отвечать.

Также вы будете проинформированы о всех деталях предстоящей липосакции, ее продолжительности, периоде реабилитации и возможных осложнениях.

Подготовка к операции

  • При подготовке к липосакции подбородка обязательно проводится медицинское обследование для выявления возможных противопоказаний к операции. А также делаются предоперационные снимки. До операции мы всесторонне проанализируем эти снимки, и будем использовать их вместе с данными, полученными после обследования для составления индивидуального плана операции.
  • За 14 дней до операции следует прекратить прием аспирина и аспирин-содержащих препаратов, поскольку они влияют на нормальную свертываемость крови. Если Вы сомневаетесь в каком – либо препарате, внимательно прочитайте предписания, указанные на этикетке или, проконсультируйтесь в нашей клинике. Сообщайте нам о всех препаратах, которые вы будете принимать до операции.
  • Также за две недели до хирургического вмешательства необходимо отказаться от сигарет либо минимизировать их количество, поскольку никотин приводит к сокращению кровяных сосудов и может ухудшить кровообращение в тканях во время и после операции.
  • За 7 дней до операции необходимо исключить из рациона острые и жирные блюда, а также прекратить прием алкоголя.
  • Не принимайте пищу и жидкость за 8 часов до операции. Для безопасной анестезии Ваш желудок должен быть полностью пустым перед операцией.
  • В день операции оденьте удобную, свободную одежду, которую не нужно будет снимать через голову.

Послеоперационный период

  • После выписки из клиники, Вы получите рекомендации по применению обезболивающих препаратов и антибиотиков. Строго следуйте их предписаниям.
  • Первые 2-3 дня следует спать со слегка приподнятой головой. Приподнятое положение головы сведет к минимуму послеоперационный отек и дискомфорт.
  • Вы будете приезжать на перевязки и на осмотр хирурга с той частотой, которую назначит Вам лечащий врач, с учетом конкретного течения послеоперационного периода.
  • Отечность, как правило, на 90% уходит через 4-6 недель, а синяки рассасываются в период от 2-х до 3-х недель.
  • В течении 2-у недель необходимо отказаться от сигарет, никотин ухудшает кровообращение в тканях и как следствие увеличивает период реабилитации.
  • В течении 3-х недель после операции не делайте упражнений, требующих большой физической нагрузки. Чтобы свести к минимуму шанс послеоперационного осложнения, избегайте таких действий, как низкие наклоны или подъем тяжестей, а также положений, когда голова находится ниже уровня тела.
  • После липосакции подбородка не рекомендуется в течение 2-х недель совершать перелёты на самолётах, а 4-х недель — посещать сауну или бассейн, также в течении месяца запрещено окрашивать волосы.
  • Обязательно сообщите нам, если после выписки из стационара увеличится дискомфорт или кровотечение, а также, если Вас знобит и у Вас температура выше 38 градусов С.
  • Во время операции происходит частичная травма маленьких нервов, идущих в коже, поэтому чувствительность в некоторых зонах кожи Вашего лица восстанавливается только через несколько, иногда даже месяцев.
  • Во время реабилитационного периода в рацион следует включить богатую витаминами и микроэлементами пищу.

РИСКИ И ВОЗМОЖНЫЕ ОСЛОЖНЕНИЯ после липосакции подбородка

  • В послеоперационном периоде возможно развитие общехирургических и соответствующих данной операции осложнений. Риск возникновения первых (нагноение, кровотечение, тромбофлебит, тромбоэмболия) снижается посредством соответствующего обследования до операции, а при необходимости и лекарственной подготовкой.
  • Под кожей может скапливаться кровь (гематома) и тканевая жидкость (серома), также в жировой клетчатке могут образовываться уплотнения (рубцы), которые постепенно рассасываются в течении нескольких недель и даже месяцев.
  • При выраженных нарушениях питания кожи возможна ее частичная гибель (некроз) с образованием в последствии рубцов.
  • Существует вероятность травмы веточек лицевого нерва, в связи, с чем возникает нарушение мимики на стороне повреждения. Проводимое лечение, как правило, устраняет данное осложнение.

Все вышеперечисленные осложнения после малярпластики являются исключениями, которые периодически возникают вопреки ведущим стандартам хирургической практики. Мы изложили их с той целью, чтобы проинформировать Вас должным образом и ни в коем случае не запугать.

Отзывы

Артур (Липосакция подбородка)

14.08.2016

Так приятно видеть результат своих мучений – я вернул свой прежний красивый овал! Хирурга мне посоветовала подруга, которая тоже делала операцию на подбородке. Реабилитация длилась не долго. Спасибо клинике за заботу и внимание, было очень приятно, когда весь персонал относился как к части семьи. Очень правильный подход. Спасибо доктору – Харькову Андрею. Все, что говорят о вас – правда, вы спец и мастер своего дела.

Инесса (Липосакция подбородка)

22.08.2017

Спасибо Андрею Харькову за мой красивый подбородок! Лишние отложения на подбородке сильно портили вид. Лицо худощавое, а второй подбородок тут как тут! Доктор сделал липосакцию, операция не сложная, реабилитационный период небольшой. Поэтому не пришлось долго засиживаться дома!

Камилла (Липосакция подбородка)

10.10.2012

С Харьковым познакомилась 3 месяца назад, уже два как сделала операцию - изменила форму подбородка. У меня с детства прагиния - челюсть чуть выпирает вперед, еще и подбородок тяжелый был, как картошка. Пошла на консультацию, хотя очень боялась любых вмешательств, но врач, сразу видно - профи, все разложил по полочкам. Решилась и теперь очень довольна. Прошел месяц, как я уже полностью отошла от операции, насмотреться в зеркало не могу.

Лариса (Липосакция подбородка)

22.01.2015

Стеснялась своего второго подбородка несколько лет, пока подруга не порекомендовала сделать липосакцию. Я очень серьезно отношусь к своему здоровью, поэтому доктора выбирала очень долго. Мой выбор остановился на Харькове и его клинике. Конечно процедура оказалась очень дорогой, я даже не ожидала таких цифр, но взвесив все за и против, и еще немного насобирав денег все же пошла к нему. Скажу, что цена того стоит. Все понравилось.

Надежда (Липосакция подбородка + ринопластика)

19.03.2018

Мне делали пластику подбородка совместно с ринопластикой. Ощущение после операции – словами не передать. Больно, неприятно, кушать не могла и не хотела. Касательно сервиса клиники, профессионализма врачей и атмосферы в целом – браво. Отзывы действительно подтверждают уровень. Если бы не воспользовалась услугами клиники, считала бы, что подобный подход в медицине возможен только за границей.

Олеся (Липосакция подбородка)

10.02.2015

Я реально удивилась, что в Украине есть хорошие пластические хирурги! Давно хотела привести в порядок свой подбородок, начала искать в Интернете докторов, читать отзывы. Нашла сайт Андрея Харькова, посмотрела фото операций до и после и была в шоке! Реально! Записалась к нему на консультацию, потом и на операцию согласилась. Делала липосакцию подбородка. Все круто!

Хотите записаться на
Первую консультацию