Body plastics

Abdominoplasty (plastic reconstruction of abdomen)

Abdominoplasty (abdominal plastic surgery, abdominal lift) is one of the most difficult and complex plastic operations, for aesthetic reasons it is increasingly included in the field of plastic surgery as the most common surgical intervention in body shape (body contours).

Evident deformation of abdomen, manifested by skin drooping in the form of folds, excessive fat deposition, postnatal linear atrophy and flabbiness of skin of anterior abdominal wall, make people ask a plastic surgeon for help.

Abdominoplasty is aimed at excess skin and fat tissues removal, correction of discharged muscles and removal of umbilical hernias.

Often, abdominoplasty is performed with abdomen liposuction.

DURATION OF OPERATION:  60-90 minutes
PERIOD OF REHABILITATION AFTER ABDOMINOPLASTY:  2-4 weeks
MEDICAL INDICATIONS TO ABDOMINOPLASTY
  • a skin-fat “apron” presence in lower part of abdomen;
  • presence of linear atrophy, located predominantly in hypogastric area, in combination with skin flabbiness;
  • significant divergence of direct muscles of abdomen;
  • flabby skin combined with umbilical hernia;
  • extensive postoperative scarring.
PRELIMINARY CONSULTING

At the meeting, we will discuss your medical history, especially as regards previous injuries (damages), allergic reactions and previous plastic surgeries, if any.

We will consider in detail all the problems that you are experiencing, which, you think, are undesirable and must be corrected.

After examining external characteristics of abdomen, we will discuss in detail your wishes and on how much, in our opinion, the operation will meet them.

Also you will be informed about all the details of the upcoming abdominoplasty, its duration, rehabilitation period and possible complications.

PREPARATION FOR OPERATION
  • After the decision on the operation is already made, preoperative pictures are taken. These pictures are stored as part of your medical card. Before the operation, I will thoroughly analyze these pictures, and use them together with the data obtained after the examination to compile an individual plan of operation (to write out a stage of examination).
  • 14 days before the surgery, you should stop taking hormone and aspirin-containing medications. When it is impossible to do so, it is necessary to tell a surgeon about systematic medication. At the same time, you should refuse cigarettes or minimize them to 2 per day.
  • 7 days before the operation, it is necessary to exclude from the diet spicy and fatty dishes, as well as to stop drinking alcohol.
  • Do not eat or drink in the evening before the surgery. For safe anesthesia, your stomach should be completely empty before surgery.
  • In the morning on the day of the operation upon arrival to the clinic, a Patient should have comfortable clothing that does not squeeze stomach and which does not need to be removed through head, personal hygiene products, changeable underwear, all necessary documents and test results.
POST-OPERATIONAL PERIOD
  • The first 2 days after the operation Patients should stay in the clinic day and night to recover. A sufficiently intensive treatment is performed with the use of analgesics, antibiotics and intravenous solutions that help to heal wounds.
  • During the first 2-3 weeks after the operation, it is recommended to exclude fatty, spicy, very salty and fried food, as well as alcoholic beverages and exotic fruits. Aspirin-containing medicine is forbidden. Avoid such actions as low slopes or lifting of weights as it can cause edema and pain.
  • Wear postoperative compression linen for a month.
  • During 2 months after the operation, it is forbidden to visit baths, saunas, solarium, as well as sunbathing. Also, in this period active sports, swimming are contraindicated.
  • For 2 years women are not recommended to plan pregnancy, it is impossible to stick to diets for a long time.
  • During the rehabilitation period, food rich in vitamins and microelements should be included into the diet.
RESTRICTIONS, RISKS AND POSSIBLE COMPLICATIONS AFTER ABDOMINOPLASTY
  • After abdominoplasty it is not recommended to fly within 2 weeks, and for 4 weeks – to visit a sauna or a swimming pool. Physical exercise should be limited within 4-6 weeks. Aerobics, physical exercise and sports are not desirable for 6-8 weeks after surgery. Uncontrolled intake of drugs is also unacceptable.
  • A thorough pre-operative examination of A patient and fulfillment of all appointments and recommendations of a surgeon greatly reduces the risk of developing these problems. Complications characteristic of abdominoplasty are: formation of subcutaneous seromas (removed by repeated injections or drainage); die-off of a part of a skin-fat flap due to insufficient nutrition of skin or inflammation (this may require skin plastic and other repeated operations); persistent reduction or lack of sensitivity in the field of surgical intervention; formation of foci of uneven scarring, deforming an abdomen.
  • Despite a large number of theoretically possible complications, their actual frequency is quite low. Therefore, in objective analysis, a patient still tends to benefit from surgery, since probability of obtaining a high aesthetic result is quite high.

All of the above-mentioned complications after abdominoplasty are exceptions that arise periodically despite the leading standards in surgical practice. We have outlined them for the purpose of informing you properly and in no way intimidating.

Reviews

Oksana (augmentation of mammary glands)

A big thanks to the team of Perfecto Room for professionalism and care! The surgical interventions happened without problems, the postoperative period was easy too. I trust Andrei Kharkov and his team on 100% and I am sure that in the future I will contact them again to improve my appearance. Andrei Leonidovich is not only a great professional, but also a caring, understanding, and moderately strict person, able to support, calm and reassure the patient during stressful situations.

Julia (mammoplasty)

I want to share my impressions about the Perfecto Room clinic by Andrei Kharkov. From the moment of the first consultation, I was surround by the care and love of all the staff. As soon as I opened my eyes after anesthesia, I was carried by Vita (a nurse) – a very attentive and genuinely caring girl. I am very pleased to return to the clinic every time, where there is always a pleasant music, and atmosphere of beauty, goodwill and delicious coffee. Dreams about a new beautiful life do not leave my head. I’m forever your patient !!!)))

Nina, augmentation mammoplasty (breast augmentation)

Thank you, Andrei Kharkov. You helped me to realize my dream of an ideal breast. Nobody believes that my present forms is the result of surgical intervention. I purposely flew to Kiev to Andrei Leonidovich, who was recommended by my pleased friends. It is surprising that in Ukraine there is such a service available – everything is on the highest level: concierge service, individual menu, a cosmetologist. In general, I give you five stars!

Katerina (rinoplastics, mentoplasty, platysmoplasty)

I strive for the ideal, so I wanted to improve the shape of my nose and chin, and also the neck line. It turned out perfect – especially I was pleased with the care that the staff creates. My doctor, Andrei Kharkov, immediately realized what kind of result I want to achieve, it is clear that he has a lot of experience and a subtle understanding of female beauty. Thank you to everyone who helped and supported me!

Irina (facelift)

I believe only trusted professionals. I applied to the doctor on the recommendation. The result is more than satisfied. Good service, staff. Special thanks to the whole team of Andrei Leonidovich.

Iris Cibre (abdominoplasty)

Andrei Kharkov is a very professional, caring and friendly at the same time. I didn`t get a full result yet since it is very early to talk but for now, even I am fond of it!

Andrey

I went to Andrei Leonidovich not so much for a beautiful nose, as for a healthy one. By the age of 30, his nose was broken three times. After the 3rd fracture, a few very well-known surgeons did not undertake for me. Andrei Leonidovich was not afraid. And now I’m sincerely grateful to such a truly virtuosic surgeon!

Irina

I thank Doctor Andrey Kharkov and his team for excellent work. It’s been a long time after the operation, and the result is still wonderful! With special warmth I recall the days spent at the clinic, caring and professional staff, general atmosphere of home comfort and care for the patients) Thank you!

Victoria E.

I was a patient of this clinic, in addition, two other close friends of mine were operated in her, and the results are not just happy, but delighted. In addition, all our friends who want to make some plastic changes, take our coordinates with the desire to go only to Kharkov. My first opinion was also mixed. Maybe there is excessive bombast, as some say, but I judge by the result and not just one at a time.

Elena

It is a real art to make people not just beautiful, but to give them confidence in themselves and happiness to look in the mirror with pleasure. You make the world better, because happy people cannot be wicked.

Reutter Elena, Switzerland

I’m his patient and operated on him 10 years ago, so I want to tell you what. All the surgeons of Kiev refused from me. And only he, this great man, saved his life with his well-coordinated team, and thanks to him I live a happy life! Thank you very much, Andrei Leonidovich, I always remember and thank you.

Do you want to schedule
The first consultation

Пластика тела

Пластика живота (абдоминопластика)

Абдоминопластика (пластика живота, подтяжка живота) является одной из наиболее сложных и объёмных пластических операций, по эстетическим соображениям всё больше входит в сферу пластической хирургии как наиболее частое хирургическое вмешательство по формированию фигуры (контуров тела).

Выраженная деформация живота, проявляющаяся отвисанием кожи в виде складок, излишним отложением жира, послеродовыми растяжками и дряблостью кожи передней брюшной стенки заставляет всё чаще обращаться к пластическому хирургу за помощью.

Абдоминопластика нацелена на удаление избытков кожи и жировых тканей, на коррекцию разошедшихся мышц и удалению пупочных грыж.

Зачастую абдоминопластика проводиться в комплексе с липосакцией живота.

Длительность операции:  60-90 минут
ПЕРИОД РЕАБИЛИТАЦИИ ПОСЛЕ АБДОМИНОПЛАСТИКИ:  2-4 недели
Медицинские показания к абдоминопластике
  • наличие в нижней части живота кожно-жирового «фартука»;
  • наличие полос растяжения кожи, расположенных преимущественно в подчревной области, в сочетании с дряблостью кожи;
  • значительное расхождение прямых мышц живота;
  • дряблость кожи в сочетании с пупочной грыжей;
  • обширные послеоперационные рубцы.

 

предварительная консультация

На консультации мы обсудим Вашу историю болезни, особенно то, что касается предыдущих травм (повреждений), аллергических реакций и перенесенных пластических операций, если таковые проводились.

Мы подробно рассмотрим все проблемы, которые Вы испытываете из-за живота и его эстетических свойств, которые, как Вы считаете, являются нежелательными и должны быть исправлены.

После обследования внешних характеристик живота, мы подробно остановимся на Ваших пожеланиях и на том, насколько, по моему мнению, операция будет им отвечать.

Также вы будете проинформированы о всех деталях предстоящей абдоминопластики, ее продолжительности, периоде реабилитации и возможных осложнениях.

Подготовка к операции
  • После того, как решение о проведении операции уже принято, делаются предоперационные снимки. Эти снимки хранятся как составная часть Вашей медицинской карточки. До операции я всесторонне проанализирую эти снимки, и буду использовать их вместе с данными, полученными после обследования для составления индивидуального плана операции. (расписать этап исследований)
  • За 14 дней до операции следует прекратить прием гормональных и аспирин-содержащих препаратов. В случае, если это сделать невозможно, необходимо рассказать хирургу о систематическом приеме лекарств. Одновременно следует отказаться от сигарет или минимизировать их до 2-х в день.
  • За 7 дней до операции необходимо исключить из рациона острые и жирные блюда, а также прекратить прием алкоголя.
  • Вечером перед операцией необходимо отказаться от приема пищи. Для безопасной анестезии желудок должен быть абсолютно пустым перед операцией.
  • Утром в день операции по прибытию в клинику у Пациента при себе должна быть удобная одежда, которая не сдавливает живот и которую не нужно снимать через голову, средства личной гигиены, сменное белье, все необходимые документы и результаты анализов.
Послеоперационный период
  • Первые 2-е суток Пациентам показан стационар и спокойный отдых. Производится достаточно интенсивное лечение с применением обезболивающих препаратов, антибиотиков и внутривенных растворов, способствующих заживлению ран.
  • В течение 2-3-х недель после операции желательно исключить из рациона питания жирную, острую, сильно соленую и жареную пищу, а также спиртные напитки и экзотические фрукты. Также запрещен прием аспиринсодержащих препаратов. Следует избегать таких действий, как резкие наклоны и повороты туловища или подъем тяжестей, так как это может привести к увеличению отечности и болезненности.
  • В течение месяца постоянно носите послеоперационное компрессионное белье (или пояс).
  • В течение 2-х месяцев после операции запрещено посещение бани, сауны, солярия, а также прием солнечных ванн. Также в данный период противопоказаны активные виды спорта, плавание.
  • В течение 2-х лет женщинам не рекомендуется планировать беременность, длительное время нельзя прибегать к диетам.
  • Во время реабилитации в рацион Пациентов следует включить богатую витаминами, микроэлементами и всеми необходимыми веществами пищу.
РИСКИ И ВОЗМОЖНЫЕ ОСЛОЖНЕНИЯ ПОСЛЕ АБДОМИНОПЛАСТИКИ
  • Первые 2-е суток Пациентам показан стационар и спокойный отдых. Производится достаточно интенсивное лечение с применением обезболивающих препаратов, антибиотиков и внутривенных растворов, способствующих заживлению ран.
  • В течение 2-3-х недель после операции желательно исключить из рациона питания жирную, острую, сильно соленую и жареную пищу, а также спиртные напитки и экзотические фрукты. Также запрещен прием аспиринсодержащих препаратов. Следует избегать таких действий, как резкие наклоны и повороты туловища или подъем тяжестей, так как это может привести к увеличению отечности и болезненности.
  • В течение месяца постоянно носите послеоперационное компрессионное белье (или пояс).
  • В течение 2-х месяцев после операции запрещено посещение бани, сауны, солярия, а также прием солнечных ванн. Также в данный период противопоказаны активные виды спорта, плавание.
  • В течение 2-х лет женщинам не рекомендуется планировать беременность, длительное время нельзя прибегать к диетам.
  • Во время реабилитации в рацион Пациентов следует включить богатую витаминами, микроэлементами и всеми необходимыми веществами пищу.
Отзывы

Оксана «Аугментация молочных желез»

«Большая благодарность команде за профессионализм и заботу! Хирургические вмешательства прошли без проблем, послеоперационный период протекал легко. Доверяю Андрею Харькову и его команде на все 100% и уверенна, что в будущем буду обращаться к ним для усовершенствования внешности. Андрей Леонидович не только большой профессионал, но и заботливый, понимающий, и в меру строгий человек, умеющий поддержать, успокоить и приободрить пациента во время стрессовых ситуаций.

Юлия (маммопластика)

«Хочу поделиться впечатлениями о клинике Perfecto Room. От момента первой консультации я была окружена заботой и любовью всего персонала. Как только я открыла глаза после наркоза, меня в буквальном смысле слова носила на руках Вита (медсестра) – очень внимательная и искренне заботливая девушка. Мне очень приятно возвращаться в клинику на перевязки, где всегда окружает приятная музыка, атмосфера красоты, доброжелательности и вкусный кофе. Мечты о новой красивой жизни не покидают голову. Я навеки Ваш пациент!!!)))

Нина (увеличение груди)

Спасибо, Андрею Харькову. Вы помогли мне осуществить мечту об идеальной груди. Ни за что не скажешь, что мои теперешние формы это результат хирургического вмешательства. Специально прилетала в родной Киев к Андрею Леонидовичу, которого мне очень рекомендовали довольные подруги. Удивлена, что в Украине действительно доступен такой сервис — всё очень на уровне: консьерж-сервис, индивидуальное меню, свой косметолог. В общем, ставлю вам пять звёзд!

Катерина (ринопластика, ментопластика, платизмопластика)

Я стремлюсь к идеалу, поэтому мне хотелось улучшить форму носа и подбородка, а ещё линию шеи. Получилось супер — особенно порадовала забота, которой окружает персонал. Мой доктор, Андрей Харьков, сразу понял, какого именно результата я хочу достичь, видно, что у него большой опыт и тонкое понимание женской красоты. Спасибо всем, кто помог мне и поддержал!

Ирина (фейслифтинг)

Доверяю только проверенным профессионалам. Обратилась к доктору по рекомендации. Результатом более чем довольна. Хороший сервис, персонал. Отдельная благодарность всей команде Андрея Леонидовича.

Iris Cibre (абдоминопластика)

Андрей Харьков профессиональный, заботливый и дружественный одновременно. Пока ещё рано говорить об окончательном результате, поскольку прошло мало времени, но я уже в восторге!

Андрей

Пошел к Андрею Леонидовичу не сколько за красивым носом, сколько за здоровым. К 30-ти годам нос был сломан 3 раза. После 3го перелома несколько весьма именитых хирургов за меня не взялись. Андрей Леонидович не побоялся. А я теперь искренне благодарен такому действительно виртуозному хирургу!

Ирина

Благодарю доктора Андрея Харькова и его команду за великолепно сделанную работу. Прошло много времени после операции, а результат до сих пор прекрасный! С особой теплотой вспоминаю дни, проведенные в клинике, заботливый и профессиональный персонал, общую атмосферу домашнего уюта и заботы о пациенте) Благодарю!

Виктория Е.

Я была пациентом Perfecto Room, кроме того в ней прооперировались еще две мои близкие подруги, и результатами мы не просто довольны, а в восторге. Кроме того все наши знакомые, которые хотят сделать какие-нибудь пластические изменения, берут у нас координаты с желанием пойти только к Харькову. Первое мнение у меня тоже сложилось неоднозначное. Может быть есть излишняя напыщенность, как некоторые говорят, но я сужу по результату и причем не по одному.

Елена

Это настоящее искусство делать людей не просто красивее, а подарить им уверенность в себе и счастье с удовольствием смотреться в зеркало. Вы делаете мир добрее, потому что счастливые люди не бывают злыми.

Reutter Elena, Швейцария

Я его пациентка и оперировалась у него еще 10 лет назад, так что хочу вам сказать вот что. От меня отказались все хирурги Киева. И только он, этот великий человек, со своей слаженной командой спас мне жизнь, и я благодаря ему живу счастливой жизнью! Спасибо вам огромное, Андрей Леонидович, всегда помню и благодарю.

Хотите записаться на
Первую консультацию