THE PRESIDENT OF ALL-UKRAINIAN ASSOCIATION OF PLASTIC RECONSTRUCTIVE AND AESTHETIC SURGEONS

Home  •  Services  •  REPLACEMENT AND REMOVAL OF IMPLANTS OF MAMMARY GLANDS
Breast plastic surgery

REPLACEMENT AND REMOVAL OF IMPLANTS OF MAMMARY GLANDS

by one of the best plastic surgeons in Kyiv - Andrei Kharkov

Replacing breast implants makes it possible to correct the mistakes that were made during the previous implant installation and to get the desired result. Modern and high-quality breast prostheses do not require replacement. Manufacturers often give them a lifetime warranty. However, there are situations in which the implementation of re-implantation is simply necessary. Taking into consideration that mammoplasty is very popular, replacement of breast implants is also in demand. Such surgical intervention solves a number of problems of both aesthetic and medical nature. Despite the fact that during the years of plastic surgery, surgeons have honed their skills in adjusting the size and shape of the breast, the result is not always suitable for patients. Often, replacement of breast implants is required precisely because of their fault due to non-compliance with the doctor’s prescriptions during the postoperative period and the rehabilitation period. The risk of infection in such cases often forces patients to abandon the implants altogether, or to remove the breast implants for a certain period until complete recovery.
LENGTH OF OPERATION:  up to 2 hours
FULL RESTORATION PERIOD:  several months
Find out the exact cost

We insure against possible postoperative complications

WHY IS IT IMPORTANT TO DO EVERYTHING IN TIME?

Apart from aesthetic reasons, the removal of breast implants may be required on medical grounds. In this case, surgical intervention should be performed urgently in order to avoid serious complications. Cases requiring mandatory removal or replacement include:

  • The excessive formation of capsular contracture that occurs around the implant, which leads to a tightening of the breast tissue and causes pain. In this case, the implant is removed, and the excess tissue is excised surgically.
  • Rupture of the prosthesis and pouring out its content into the tissue, often caused by mechanical injuries of the chest. If you do not react in time, it’s impossible to avoid a serious inflammatory process, swelling and, as a result, acute pain. In this case, it is necessary to remove the prosthesis and filler and refuse from re-mammoplasty until complete recovery.
  • Formation of inflammation or bleeding at the surgical site because of the development of an infection or the individual characteristics of the client. As in the previous case, the implant is removed without re-operation until full recovery.

WHAT IS THE PROCEDURE APPLIED FOR?

Re-endoprosthetics is performed in cases when the patient is not satisfied with the appearance of the mammary glands – the final result does not coincide with expectations due to an incorrectly chosen breast. In addition, over time, a woman may want to change the size or shape of implants. The sagging, modification of prosthetic glands can also occur due to pregnancy, weight fluctuations or with age. Replacement may be necessary due to the expiration date of the implants (about 15 years) or the emergence of a more modern endoprosthesis. To minimize the risk of dissatisfaction with the final result of implantation, in our clinic we use the 3D breast modeling method, which allows us to choose the shape and size of the mammary glands to the smallest detail, taking into account the individual characteristics and wishes of the client. However, the operation of endoprosthetics (but not removal) may be denied because of the existing diseases of the cardiovascular system, hormonal disorders, chronic diseases, diabetes, pregnancy or lactation.

PRELIMINARY CONSULTATION

By signing up for an individual consultation with an experienced plastic surgeon, you get the opportunity to minimize not only possible complications, but also dissatisfaction with the final result of re-implantation. Taking into account all your characteristics and wishes concerning the appearance of your mammary glands, the formation of a 3D model of the breast before the start of surgery, familiarization with your medical history allows you to ultimately achieve extremely positive emotions from the surgery. The doctor will certainly acquaint you with all the nuances of the procedure, inform you about the preparation for it, its implementation and the rehabilitation period.

PREPARATION FOR OPERATION

A couple of weeks before the procedure, a complex of analyzes (blood, urine, fluorography) will be required. Reindoprosthesis is performed exclusively under general anesthesia. In this case, when it is necessary to remove implants without a subsequent replacement for others, the surgeon will spend more time, since it will be necessary to restore the symmetry of the mammary glands, to remove the extra tissue, to correct the shape of the breast.
General anesthesia requires dieting (refusal from food and drink 8 hours before surgery).
The procedure itself will be performed in three stages: removal of old implants, removal of the capsule (dense fibrous tissue around the implant), and installation of new implants. Together with the replacement of breast implants, liposuction and breast lift are often performed.

POSTOPERATIVE PERIOD

Depending on the complexity of the surgery, the individual characteristics of the patient, the recovery period lasts from one month to six months. It is obligatory to wear special compression garments during the first month. During the rest of the period, it is forbidden to visit the sauna, solarium, swimming pool, hot tubs and active sports. More accurate terms of rehabilitation will be appointed by the surgeon.

COST OF PROCEDURE

The price for the removal of breast implants varies depending on the complexity of the specific situation and the available indications for conducting this surgical intervention. The cost will depend on the presence or absence of the subsequent replacement of implants with new ones, the presence of additional procedures (tissue tightening, liposuction). It’s better to discuss price at preliminary consultations with the surgeon, who will be able to take into account all the nuances of a future operation.

Do you want to schedule
The first consultation
Achievements
14620
Successful Operations
26 years
of practice
10 clinics
IN DIFFERENT COUNTRIES OF THE WORLD
21
LICENSES
77
SCIENTIFIC PUBLICATIONS
Guarantee of
CONFIDENTIALITY AND SAFETY

BREAST 3D MODELING

photo

The unique 3D modeling of the future operation result using the Vectra 3D XT machine, allows you, together with the doctor, to select the most natural, and organic result of breast surgery (changing the shapes or sizes according to the individual proportions).

Modeling procedure takes place during the personal consultation, where you have the opportunity to discuss with the doctor all the details of the future result. At the end of the procedure, the full presentation will be prepared by the doctor for you , with the view “before and after the changes”.

photo
Reviews

(RU) Алла (Удаление имплантов / пластика сосков)

(RU) 04.11.2018

Sorry, this entry is only available in Russian and Ukrainian.

(RU) Валерия (Удаление имлантов / пластика сосков)

(RU) 07.08.2019

Sorry, this entry is only available in Russian and Ukrainian.

(RU) Виктория (Удаление имплантов / пластика сосков)

(RU) 10.06.2019

Sorry, this entry is only available in Russian and Ukrainian.

loading

A personalized approach to the patient allows us to organize an online consultation and determine the exact volume of surgical treatment based on the provided diagnostics and studies, shows the results “before and after” on similar operations, identify the individual needs and wishes

ONLINE CONSULTATION

If you can’nt go/fly to Kiev or you have a tight work schedule that does not allow you to spend so much time: Make an appointment on online consultation

PRICE OF BREAST PLASTIC

loading

Plastic surgeries of breast correction the shape or volume -are the most popular in modern surgery, and the choice of the patient should be in favor of doctor’s experience, continuous education of the doctor and improvement of skills and techniques.

Considering the fact, that more than a half of patients in Ukraine are determined by the need for a second operation, the so-called "secondary procedure", the patient must to be extremely selective, informed, choosing a doctor.

Making such an important decision, change forms or correction of appearance - carefully weigh the cost of the operation in the way of possible complications from other’s unprofessional surgeries.

АНДРЕЙ ХАРЬКОВ - ПРЕЗИДЕНТ ВСЕУКРАИНСКОЙ АССОЦИАЦИИ ПЛАСТИЧЕСКИХ РЕКОНСТРУКТИВНЫХ И ЭСТЕТИЧЕСКИХ ХИРУРГОВ

Главная  •  Услуги  •  Замена и удаление имплантов молочных желез
Пластика груди

Замена и удаление имплантов молочных желез

у одного из лучших пластических хирургов в г. Киев - Андрея Леонидовича Харькова

Замена имплантов груди дает возможность исправить те ошибки, которые были допущены при предыдущей установке имплантов, и получить желаемый результат. Современные и качественные грудные протезы не требуют замены. Производители часто дают на них пожизненную гарантию. Однако, бывают ситуации, в которых осуществление реэндопротезирования просто необходимо. Учитывая, что маммопластика пользуется повышенной популярностью, замена имплантов молочных желез также имеет спрос. Подобное хирургическое вмешательство решает целый ряд проблем как эстетического, так и медицинского характера. Несмотря на то, что за годы проведения пластических операций хирурги давно отточили свое мастерство по части корректировки размеров и формы груди, получаемый результат не всегда устраивает пациенток. Часто замена грудных имплантов требуется именно по их вине из-за несоблюдения предписаний врача в послеоперационный период и период реабилитации. Риск возникновения инфицирования в таких случаях нередко вынуждает и вовсе отказаться от имплантов, либо же осуществить удаление грудных имплантов на определенный срок до полного излечения.
Длительность:  до 2 часов
Полный период восстановления:  несколько месяцев

Почему важно все делать вовремя?

Помимо эстетических причин, удаление имплантов молочных желез может понадобиться по медицинским показаниям. При этом оперативное вмешательство необходимо проводить срочно, чтобы избежать серьезных осложнений. К случаям, требующим обязательного удаления или замены относят:

  • Излишнее формирование капсулярной контрактуры, происходящее вокруг импланта, что приводит к уплотнениям ткани груди и вызывает болевые ощущения. В таком случае имплант удаляют, а излишки ткани иссекают хирургически.
  • Разрыв протеза и попадание его содержимого в ткани, причиной чему часто служат механические травмы груди. Если не среагировать своевременно, не избежать серьезного воспалительного процесса, отечности и, как следствие, острых болевых ощущений. В этом случае необходимо удаление протеза и наполнителя, и отказ от повторной маммопластики до полного выздоровления.
  • Образование воспаления или открывающееся кровотечение на месте проведения оперативного вмешательства по причине развития инфекции или из-за индивидуальных особенностей клиентки. Как и в предыдущем случае, имплант удаляется без повторной операции до полного излечения.

Для чего применяется процедура?

Реэндопротезирование проводится в случаях, когда пациентка недовольна внешним видом молочных желез – конечный результат не совпадает с ожиданиями из-за неправильно подобранной формы груди. Кроме этого, с течением времени у женщины может возникнуть желание изменить размер или форму имплантов. Обвисание, видоизменение протезированных желез может также произойти из-за перенесенной беременности, колебаний веса или с возрастом. Замена может быть необходима из-за окончания срока годности имплантов (порядка 15 лет) или появления более современного эндопротеза. Чтобы минимизировать риск недовольства окончательным результатом имплантации, в нашей клинике используется метод 3D моделирования груди, позволяющий до мелочей подобрать форму и размер молочных желез с учетом индивидуальных особенностей и пожеланий клиентки.

Тем не менее, в операции реэндопротезирования (но не удаления) может быть отказано в связи с имеющимися заболеваниями сердечно-сосудистой системы, при гормональных сбоях, хронических заболеваниях, сахарном диабете, беременности или в период лактации.

Предварительная консультация

Записавшись на индивидуальную консультацию к опытному пластическому хирургу, вы получаете возможность свести к минимуму не только возможные осложнения, но и неудовлетворенность конечным результатом реэндопротезирования. Учет всех ваших особенностей и пожеланий относительного внешнего вида молочных желез, формирование 3D модели груди еще до начала оперативного вмешательства, ознакомление с вашей историей болезни позволяет в конечном итоге добиться исключительно положительных эмоций от проведенного оперативного вмешательства. Врач обязательно ознакомит вас со всеми нюансами процедуры, проинформирует о подготовке к ней, проведении и реабилитационном сроке.

Подготовка к проведению операции

За пару недель до проведения процедуры понадобится сдача комплекса анализов (кровь, моча, флюорография).

Реэндопротезирование производится исключительно под общим наркозом. При этом в случае, когда необходимо удаление имплантов без последующей замены на другие, хирург потратит больше времени, так как необходимо будет восстановить симметричность молочных желез, провести иссечение лишней ткани, откорректировать форму груди.

Общий наркоз потребует соблюдения диеты (отказа от еды и питья за 8 часов до операции).

Сама процедура пройдет в три этапа: извлечение старых имплантов, удаление капсулы (плотной фиброзной ткани вокруг импланта) и установка новых эндопротезов. Вместе с заменой грудных имплантов часто проводят липосакцию и подтяжку молочных желез.

Послеоперационный период

В зависимости от сложности оперативного вмешательства, индивидуальных особенностей пациентки восстановительный период длится от одного месяца до полугода. При этом первый месяц обязательным является ношение специального компрессионного белья. На протяжении остального срока запрещено посещение сауны, солярия, бассейна, прием горячих ванн и активный спорт. Более точные сроки реабилитации обозначит хирург.

Стоимость процедуры

На удаление грудных имплантов цена колеблется в зависимости от сложности конкретной ситуации и имеющихся показаний к проведению данного оперативного вмешательства. Стоимость будет зависеть от наличия или отсутствия последующей замены имплантов на новые, наличия дополнительных процедур (подтяжка тканей, липосакция). Вопрос цены лучше всего обсуждать на предварительных консультациях с хирургом, который сможет учесть все нюансы будущей операции.

Запишитесь на
Консультацию к Андрею Леонидовичу Харькову
Мои достижения
14620
Успешных операций
26 лет
практики
10 клиник
в разных странах мира
21
лицензия
77
научных публикаций
Гарантия
Конфиденциальности и безопасность

3D МОДЕЛИРОВАНИЕ ГРУДИ

photo

Уникальное 3D моделирование будущего результата операции на аппарате Vectra 3D XT позволяет Вам, вместе с доктором подобрать Вам максимально природный, натуральный и органичный результат пластики груди (изменяя форму и размер согласно индивидуальных пожеланий).

Моделирование проходит на очной консультации, где Вы имеете возможность проговорить с доктором все нюансы желаемого результата. По окончанию процедуры, вам подготовят полную презентацию до и после изменений.

photo
Отзывы

Алла (Удаление имплантов / пластика сосков)

04.11.2018

3 месяца назад оперировалась у Андрея Леонидовича) после беременности и кормления решила сделать пластику груди) Очень боялась операции, поэтому долго искала доктора, много раз перечитывая отзывы) Несмотря на разные мнения, все же решилась пойти на консультацию к Харькову А.Л.) оказалось, что у доктора есть аппарат 3Д моделирования и он не только подробно все объяснил, а я увидела модель своей будущей груди) многие вопросы, вызывающие страх и опасения, нашли свои ответы) В результате у меня идеальная грудь (красивая, без следов операции) Спасибо Андрею Леонидовичу, он действительно лучший!

Валерия (Удаление имлантов / пластика сосков)

07.08.2019

Ранее у меня были импланты Allergan, но когда пошла информация о том, что они в большей степени оказались некачественные и вызывают новообразования, я решила заменить. Поставила Ментор, качественные и надежный производитель!!

Виктория (Удаление имплантов / пластика сосков)

10.06.2019

Я была пациентом этой клиники, кроме того в ней прооперировались еще две мои близкие подруги и результатами мы не просто довольны, а в восторге. Кроме того все наши знакомые которые хотят сделать какие-нибудь пластические изменения, берут у нас координаты с желанием пойти только к Харькову. Первое мнение у меня тоже сложилось неоднозначное, может быть есть излишняя строгость, но я сужу по результату и причем не по одному. Я сама человек слишком горячий по натуре и иногда тороплюсь с выводами... Я очень благодарна А.Л. и его команде за результат.

loading

Персонализированный подход к пациенту позволяет нам организовать он-лайн консультацию и определить точный объем хирургического лечения на основе предоставленной диагностики и исследований, показать результаты «до и после» по схожим операциям, выявить индивидуальные потребности и пожелания.

КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ ОНЛАЙН

В случае если ехать/лететь в Киев далеко или у Вас плотный рабочий график, не позволяющий уделить столько времени: Запишитесь на онлайн-консультацию

ЦЕНА ПЛАСТИКИ ГРУДИ

loading

Пластические операции по коррекции формы и объема груди – одни из самых популярных в современной хирургии, и выбор пациента должен быть в пользу опыта, постоянного обучения доктора и усовершенствования навыков и методик.

Учитывая тот факт, что больше половины обращений к пластическим хирургам в Украине определены необходимостью проведения повторной операции, так называемой «secondary procedure», пациенту, выбирая доктора, нужно быть крайне избирательным и полностью информированным.

Принимая столь важное решение, изменение формы или объема груди – тщательно взвешивайте стоимость операции в проекции возможных осложнений от ее непрофессионального исполнения.