THE PRESIDENT OF ALL-UKRAINIAN ASSOCIATION OF PLASTIC RECONSTRUCTIVE AND AESTHETIC SURGEONS

Home  •  Services  •  GYNECOMASTIA FOR MEN
Breast plastic surgery

GYNECOMASTIA FOR MEN

by one of the best plastic surgeons in Kyiv - Andrei Kharkov

Gynecomastia in men is the growth of the mammary glands. It happens of a different nature – false or true. True is characterized by an increase in breast tissue, and the false one is provoked by obesity, due to which the mammary glands increase their volume, due to significant deposits of adipose tissue. Formation of gynecomastia – the appearance of seals in the tissues of the thoracic glands. Such a fibro-abiogenic tissue of high density often causes pain in touch, due to the rapid growth of the glandular tissue. Gynecomastia can develop at different ages – from the first months of life to the mature age. Its occurrence is provoked by the hormonal imbalance, accompanied by an increase in the level of female sex hormones or a decrease in the male. Often, the phenomenon is not anxiety and passes without external intervention, but there are situations where disturbance of the hormonal background requires constant observation and treatment. It can provoke the formation of cancerous tumors, so the removal of gynecomastia will be the only true solution.
LENGTH OF OPERATION:  up to 2 hours depending on the complexity of the particular case.
REHABILITATION PERIOD:  3-4 weeks

CAUSES OF THE DEVELOPMENT OF GYNECOMASTIA. TREATMENT

Speaking of true gynecomastia, it arises because of the predominance of male sex hormones in the male body. With a healthy hormonal background, female hormones are produced in small quantities, breaking down in the liver. But, if their number is increased in comparison with male sex hormones, gynecomastia develops. Most often, the hormonal imbalance arises in the development of the endocrine system.

Physiological gynecomastia of infants disappears after a couple of weeks after birth, gynecomastia in adolescents is provoked by the restructuring of the hormonal background and is leveled independently in a couple of years; in men it arises on the background of lowering the level of testosterone or increasing estrogen at  the age of 55 to 85 years.

Physiological gynecomastia does not require surgical intervention. But when speaking about gynecomastia  as a form of pathology only an experienced specialist can help. “Removal of gynecomastia Kiev” – a frequent online request in the case where the cause of the occurrence of the pathology are:

  • testicular disease;
  • oncology of adrenal glands;
  • infectious diseases, HIV, tuberculosis;
  • mechanical trauma of testicles;
  • cirrhosis
  • diabetes mellitus;
  • diseases of the cardiovascular system.

In addition, the development of gynecomastia may also be caused by prolonged intake of a number of medicines and narcotic substances.

Ignoring gynecomastia can lead not only to physiological discomfort, but also to the development of breast cancer. If there is a discharge with impurities of blood from the nipples, visual changes in the skin, it is immediately necessary to consult a doctor.

The initial diagnosis is put by the endocrinologist, based on the description of the patient’s problem, his examination and palpation. In order to confirm the problem, the ultrasound of the mammary glands as well as the lymph nodes, is prescribed. An examination is also carried out to detect hormonal imbalance by measuring the concentration of testosterone, prolactin, and so on. If during such an analysis a high level of estradiol is detected, an examination for the presence of a cancerous tumor is prescribed.

Treatment of gynecomastia is more likely to begin with the use  of appropriate drugs to restore the patient’s hormonal background. If there is no positive dynamics, surgical intervention is recommended, which can be done in several ways:

  • Endoscopic mastectomy with slight enlargements of the mammary gland;
  • Mastectomy while maintaining Areola;
  • Mastectomy with liposuction to remove excess fat tissue.

PRELIMINARY CONSULTATION

To determine the problem and choose the path to its solution, it is initially necessary to sign up for an individual consultation with a plastic surgeon. When choosing the right clinic, pay attention not only to the price level, but also to the responses of its patients.
Carrying out of necessary examination will help to determine the seriousness of the situation, choose the appropriate procedure. “Operation gynecomastia,” gynecomastia surgery “- the number of requests for users of Internet resources indicates the frequent occurrence of this disease in men, boys. Therefore, it is not necessary to delay a visit to the doctor and diagnostic. Ignoring your own body at times is a very high price.

PREPARATION FOR OPERATION

In the appointment of an intervention, a standard package of analyzes is given, additional tests are issued for the detection of the level of hormones in the body, consultation with the therapist and anesthesiologist. According to the results of analyzes, if necessary, other experts are also involved. The operation itself is carried out under general anesthesia, which standardly requires refusal of food for 8 hours before the procedure, excluding the use of aspirin-containing drugs for 3 weeks before surgery.

POSTOPERATIVE PERIOD

After surgery, patients are often left in the hospital for 2 days. However, the rehabilitation period itself, based on patient reviews, is insignificant and insufficient. Within a month, patients return to their usual way of life. During the first two – three weeks it is recommended to wear special corrective linen, refuse active physical activity, exclude swimming pool, sauna, solarium.
Gynecomastia operation price in Ukraine depends on the degree of complexity of the patient’s problems, the qualifications of the surgeon. It is determined by preliminary consultation during the inspection.

(RU) Стоимость процедуры

(RU) Гинекомастия операция цена в Украине зависит от степени сложности проблематики пациента, квалификации хирурга. Она определяется на предварительной консультации в ходе проведения осмотра.

Do you want to schedule
The first consultation
Achievements
14620
Successful Operations
26 years
of practice
10 clinics
IN DIFFERENT COUNTRIES OF THE WORLD
21
LICENSES
77
SCIENTIFIC PUBLICATIONS
Guarantee of
CONFIDENTIALITY AND SAFETY

BREAST 3D MODELING

photo

The unique 3D modeling of the future operation result using the Vectra 3D XT machine, allows you, together with the doctor, to select the most natural, and organic result of breast surgery (changing the shapes or sizes according to the individual proportions).

Modeling procedure takes place during the personal consultation, where you have the opportunity to discuss with the doctor all the details of the future result. At the end of the procedure, the full presentation will be prepared by the doctor for you , with the view “before and after the changes”.

photo
Reviews

(RU) Виктор (Гинекомастия)

(RU) 18.12.2018

Sorry, this entry is only available in Russian and Ukrainian.

(RU) Игорь (Гинекомастия)

(RU) 30.08.2017

Sorry, this entry is only available in Russian and Ukrainian.

loading

A personalized approach to the patient allows us to organize an online consultation and determine the exact volume of surgical treatment based on the provided diagnostics and studies, shows the results “before and after” on similar operations, identify the individual needs and wishes

ONLINE CONSULTATION

If you can’nt go/fly to Kiev or you have a tight work schedule that does not allow you to spend so much time: Make an appointment on online consultation

PRICE OF BREAST PLASTIC

loading

Plastic surgeries of breast correction the shape or volume -are the most popular in modern surgery, and the choice of the patient should be in favor of doctor’s experience, continuous education of the doctor and improvement of skills and techniques.

Considering the fact, that more than a half of patients in Ukraine are determined by the need for a second operation, the so-called "secondary procedure", the patient must to be extremely selective, informed, choosing a doctor.

Making such an important decision, change forms or correction of appearance - carefully weigh the cost of the operation in the way of possible complications from other’s unprofessional surgeries.

АНДРЕЙ ХАРЬКОВ - ПРЕЗИДЕНТ ВСЕУКРАИНСКОЙ АССОЦИАЦИИ ПЛАСТИЧЕСКИХ РЕКОНСТРУКТИВНЫХ И ЭСТЕТИЧЕСКИХ ХИРУРГОВ

Главная  •  Услуги  •  Гинекомастия у мужчин
Пластика груди

Гинекомастия у мужчин

у одного из лучших пластических хирургов в г. Киев - Андрея Леонидовича Харькова

Гинекомастия у мужчин – это рост молочных желез. Бывает разного характера — ложной или истинной. Истинная характеризуется увеличением ткани молочных желез, а ложная провоцируется ожирением, из-за которого молочные железы увеличивают свой объем, благодаря существенным отложениям жировой ткани. Образование гинекомастии — появление уплотнений в тканях грудных желез. Такая фиброадиозная ткань высокой плотности и часто вызывает болевые ощущения при касании, обусловленные в том числе быстрым ростом железистой ткани. Гинекомастия может развиваться в разном возрасте – от первых месяцев жизни до преклонных лет. Ее возникновение спровоцировано возникновением гормонального дисбаланса, сопровождающегося увеличением уровня женских половых гормонов или снижением мужских. Нередко явление не доставляет беспокойств и проходит без постороннего вмешательства, но случаются ситуации, когда нарушение гормонального фона требует постоянного наблюдения и лечения. Она может спровоцировать образование раковых опухолей, поэтому удаление гинекомастии станет единственно верным решением.
Длительность операции:  до 2 часов в зависимости от сложности конкретного случая.
Реабилитационный период:  3-4 недели

Причины возникновения гинекомастии. Лечение.

Если говорить об истинной гинекомастии, то она возникает из-за преобладания в мужском организме женских половых гормонов. При здоровом гормональном фоне женские гормоны продуцируются в малых количествах, разрушаясь в печени. Но, если же их количество увеличено по сравнению с мужскими половыми гормонами, то развивается гинекомастия. Чаще всего гормональный дисбаланс возникает в процессе развития эндокринной системы.

Физиологическая гинекомастия младенцев пропадает через пару недель после рождения, гинекомастия у подростков провоцируется перестройкой гормонального фона и нивелируется самостоятельно через пару лет, у мужчин в возрасте она возникает на фоне понижения уровня тестостерона или повышения эстрогена в возрасте от 55 до 85 лет.

Физиологическая гинекомастия не требует хирургического вмешательства. Но, когда речь идет о гинекомастии, как о форме патологии, без опытного специалиста не обойтись. «Удаление гинекомастии Киев» — часто встречающийся интернет-запрос в случае, когда причиной возникновения патологии являются:

  • заболевания яичек;
  • онкология надпочечников;
  • инфекционные заболевания, ВИЧ, туберкулез;
  • механическое травмирование яичек;
  • цирроз;
  • сахарный диабет;
  • заболевания сердечно-сосудистой системы.

Помимо этого, развития гинекомастии может быть вызвано и продолжительным приемом ряда медикаментозных препаратов и наркотических веществ.
Игнорирование гинекомастии может привести не только к физиологическому дискомфорту, но и к развитию раковых опухолей молочных желез. При возникновении выделений с примесями крови из сосков, визуальном изменении кожных покровов стоит немедленно обратиться к врачу. Первоначальный диагноз ставит эндокринолог, основываясь на описании проблемы пациентом, его осмотре и пальпации. Для того, чтобы проблему подтвердить, назначается прохождение УЗИ молочных желез, а также лимфатических узлов. Проводится также обследование на выявление гормонального дисбаланса путем определения концентрации в крови тестостерона, пролактина и т.д. Если в ходе такого анализа выявляется высокий уровень эстрадиола, то назначается обследование на наличие раковой опухоли.

Лечение гинекомастии чаще начинают с приема соответствующих препаратов для восстановления гормонального фона пациента. Если же положительная динамика не наступает, рекомендовано хирургическое вмешательство, которое может проведено несколькими вариантами:

  • Эндоскопическая мастэктомия при небольших увеличениях молочных желез;
  • Мастэктомия при сохранении ареолы;
  • Мастэктомия с проведением липосакции для удаления излишка жировой ткани.

предварительная консультация

Для определения проблемы и выбора пути ее решения первоначально необходимо записаться на индивидуальную консультацию к пластическому хирургу. Выбирая подходящую клинику, обращайте внимание не только на уровень цен, но и на отзывы ее пациентов.

Осмотр и проведение необходимого обследования помогут определить серьезность ситуации, выбрать подходящую процедуру. «Операция гинекомастия», «гинекомастия операция» — количество запросов пользователей интернет-ресурсов свидетельствует о частых возникновениях данного заболевания у мужчин, мальчиков, а потому не стоит затягивать с походом к врачу и проведением диагностики. Игнорирование собственного организма порой имеет слишком высокую цену.

Подготовка к проведению операции

При назначении операционного вмешательства сдается стандартный пакет анализов, дополнительно сдаются анализы на выявление уровня гормонов в организме, проходятся консультации у терапевта и анестезиолога. По результатам анализов при необходимости привлекаются и другие специалисты. Сама операция проводится под общим наркозом, что стандартно требует отказа от пищи за 8 часов до проведения процедуры, исключение приема аспириносодержащих препаратов за 3 недели до операции.

Послеоперационный период

После операции пациентов часто оставляют в стационаре на 2 дня. Однако, сам реабилитационный период по отзывам пациентов достаточно незначителен и несложен. Уже через месяц пациенты возвращаются к привычному образу жизни. На протяжении первых двух-трех недель рекомендуется носить специальное корректирующее белье, отказаться от активных физических нагрузок, исключить бассейн, сауну, солярий.

Стоимость процедуры

Гинекомастия операция цена в Украине зависит от степени сложности проблематики пациента, квалификации хирурга. Она определяется на предварительной консультации в ходе проведения осмотра.

Запишитесь на
Консультацию к Андрею Леонидовичу Харькову
Мои достижения
14620
Успешных операций
26 лет
практики
10 клиник
в разных странах мира
21
лицензия
77
научных публикаций
Гарантия
Конфиденциальности и безопасность

3D МОДЕЛИРОВАНИЕ ГРУДИ

photo

Уникальное 3D моделирование будущего результата операции на аппарате Vectra 3D XT позволяет Вам, вместе с доктором подобрать Вам максимально природный, натуральный и органичный результат пластики груди (изменяя форму и размер согласно индивидуальных пожеланий).

Моделирование проходит на очной консультации, где Вы имеете возможность проговорить с доктором все нюансы желаемого результата. По окончанию процедуры, вам подготовят полную презентацию до и после изменений.

photo
Отзывы

Виктор (Гинекомастия)

18.12.2018

Не зря согласился на операцию. Дефект был исправлен, так что ничего не заметно. Доктору крепкого здоровья!

Игорь (Гинекомастия)

30.08.2017

После сильного сброса веса самостоятельно не смог вернуться в форму, пришлось прибегнуть к операции, потому что именно часть торса нельзя восстановить с помощью спорта.

loading

Персонализированный подход к пациенту позволяет нам организовать он-лайн консультацию и определить точный объем хирургического лечения на основе предоставленной диагностики и исследований, показать результаты «до и после» по схожим операциям, выявить индивидуальные потребности и пожелания.

КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ ОНЛАЙН

В случае если ехать/лететь в Киев далеко или у Вас плотный рабочий график, не позволяющий уделить столько времени: Запишитесь на онлайн-консультацию

ЦЕНА ПЛАСТИКИ ГРУДИ

loading

Пластические операции по коррекции формы и объема груди – одни из самых популярных в современной хирургии, и выбор пациента должен быть в пользу опыта, постоянного обучения доктора и усовершенствования навыков и методик.

Учитывая тот факт, что больше половины обращений к пластическим хирургам в Украине определены необходимостью проведения повторной операции, так называемой «secondary procedure», пациенту, выбирая доктора, нужно быть крайне избирательным и полностью информированным.

Принимая столь важное решение, изменение формы или объема груди – тщательно взвешивайте стоимость операции в проекции возможных осложнений от ее непрофессионального исполнения.