THE PRESIDENT OF ALL-UKRAINIAN ASSOCIATION OF PLASTIC RECONSTRUCTIVE AND AESTHETIC SURGEONS

Home  •  Services  •  FOREHEAD LIFT
Plastics of face and neck

FOREHEAD LIFT

by one of the best plastic surgeons in Kyiv - Andrei Kharkov

Eyebrows – an integral part of the person’s appearance. Depending on the fashion trends eyebrows pluck, color, shave. People are constantly trying to follow the existing standards of beauty, making eyebrows thick and wide, turning them into elegant threads or giving them the shape of astonished elation. The abundance of experiments does not save from the influence of time. With age, the effect of gravity on the soft tissues of the face is becoming increasingly noticeable. Muscles lose their tone by dropping their eyelids, which makes the eyes look tired and angry. And if you still feel young and full of vitality? In this case, forehead and eyebrow lift will help. Forehead and eyebrow lift is a common plastic surgery aimed at reducing the severity of horizontal and vertical frontal wrinkles, lifting the outer corners of the eyes and adjusting the eyebrow line. Of course, like any surgery, browlifting is an unnecessary intervention in our body, and it is worthwhile to use it when other, more gentle methods of appearance correction (competent make up, daily facial gymnastics, all kinds of “Injections of beauty” did not give the desired result. But, if you decide to conduct plastic surgery, then do not hesitate – with a lift of eyebrows and forehead, only your passport can reveal your age! There are several techniques for carrying out the forehead and eyebrows lift (endoscopic lifting, thread lift, and so on). The plastic surgeon decides which one to use at the initial consultation with the patient. The choice of a method is influenced by the degree of neglect of the problem, the nature of its occurrence.
DURATION OF OPERATION:  from 40 minutes to 2 hours
REHABILITATION PERIOD:  up to two months

WHAT IS THE PROCEDURE APPLIED FOR? ITS FEATURES

A forehead lift (frontlifting) is performed to restore the correct proportions of the face.

The reasons for the change in the proportions of our face can be several:

  • natural age-related changes in appearance;
  • facial tissue atrophy;
  • congenital increased skin elasticity;
  • negative environmental effects and excess of ultraviolet rays;
  • various types of mechanical damage to the frontal area of the frontal nerve.

The most common cause is age, which, in the first place, women do not want to put up with. Anti-aging procedures, corrections and injections – what only women do not do in an attempt to fix their eyebrows in a slightly surprised, flirtatious position.

There are several types of forehead lifting, the most common are:

  1. The method of direct lifting (classical technology) – the skin is cut off in the direction of hair growth, and the incision continues in the direction of the auricle. After careful peeling, the skin is redistributed with the necessary change in muscle location. In case of availability of appropriate medical indications removal of excess fatty tissue is performed. After that, horizontal wrinkles are smoothed and sutures are applied. Excessive skin is cut off.
  2. Temporal face lift or temporal lift. It represents the making of incisions in the hairy part of the temporal areas (3-4 cm long) in case of lowering of the lateral brow areas.
  3. Transpalpebral access – tightening through incisions in the folds of the upper eyelid. Ideal for those who want to hide the procedure as much as possible, or they only seek to permanently weaken the muscles of the face with minimal effect on the skin.
  4. Endoscopic forehead lift is an effective simulation of brow arcs through small incisions of the scalp. In addition to special tools, a tiny video camera is introduced through these incisions, which helps in the implementation of surgical intervention. Plastic surgeons exfoliate the skin in the area where there are the least blood vessels, and fix it in the desired position with the help of invisible seams.
  5. The coronary lifting is characterized by making a cut in the scalp 15-20 cm long. Compared with other methods of correcting frontal wrinkles, this is one of the rarest to use because it has a significant cosmetic side effect — noticeable scar.

In addition to the methods described, forehead tightening with mesothreads is increasingly used. Especially, when we speak about sagging of eyebrows and eyelids, the appearance of noticeable folds in the nasolabial triangle. The greatest advantage of the use of threads is that this method does not require cuts, seams, and, therefore, completely leaves no scars. This type of lifting is performed under local anesthesia and does not require a hospital stay. Forehead lift video is available on the sites of many clinics of plastic surgery.

The key reason for which lifting is recommended is the age-related lowering of the brow line, as well as all the tissues of the upper third of the face, the appearance of sagging and a significant decrease in skin elasticity, which leads to the appearance of deep horizontal wrinkles in the forehead. But unsuccessful configuration of the eyebrow, for example, may be innate. Excess skin on the upper eyelid may be also congenital.

Among the contraindications are the following diseases:

  • hypertension
  • diabetes (І and ІІ types)
  • diseases of the cardiovascular system
  • oncology
  • poor blood clotting

PRELIMINARY CONSULTATION

Before contouring plastics you must individually consult a doctor. Depending on your situation and the degree of neglect of the problem, he will determine the most suitable type of lifting (endoscopic, using threads, etc.) and explain how the procedure goes and what is necessary to do in the postoperative period.

PREPARATION FOR OPERATION

The type of anesthesia depends on the results of the primary examination by the surgeon. Anesthesia may be general, combined, or local.
Before any surgical intervention, a mandatory examination is carried out (testing, consultation of the therapist and anesthesiologist), which can last up to three days.

POSTOPERATIVE PERIOD

Depending on the chosen technique, the operation can last from forty minutes to a couple of hours. The rehabilitation period on average takes about three weeks. In this case, the first week the patient wears a special bandage, cares for the stitches, which are removed for 7-10 days. The postoperative effect of plastics can be assessed only after two months.

POSSIBLE RISKS

Despite the visible advantages of plastics, it also has its side effects. The most common is pain, swelling of varying degrees, bruising, and numbness. The inattentive choice of the clinic at the request of “endoscopic forehead lifting Kiev” increases the risk of infection, the formation of hematomas, noticeable scars, the emergence of postoperative asymmetry of eyebrows.

COST OF PROCEDURE

The price of forehead lift is formed at the stage of preliminary consultation. The price in Kiev and in Ukraine directly depends on the complexity of the specific situation, the experience of the surgeon and the level of the clinic where the procedure is performed.

Do you want to schedule
The first consultation
Achievements
14620
Successful Operations
26 years
of practice
10 clinics
IN DIFFERENT COUNTRIES OF THE WORLD
21
LICENSES
77
SCIENTIFIC PUBLICATIONS
Guarantee of
CONFIDENTIALITY AND SAFETY

FACE 3D MODELING

photo

The unique 3D modeling of the future operation result using the Vectra 3D XT machine, allows you, together with the doctor, to select the most natural, and organic result of face surgery (changing the shapes or sizes according to the individual proportions of your face).

Modeling procedure takes place during the personal consultation, where you have the opportunity to discuss with the doctor all the details of the future result. At the end of the procedure, the full presentation will be prepared by the doctor for you , with the view “before and after the changes”.

photo
Reviews

(RU) Екатерина (Подтяжка лба, бровей)

(RU) 15.05.2019

Sorry, this entry is only available in Russian and Ukrainian.

(RU) Мария (Подтяжка лба, бровей)

(RU) 16.02.2018

Sorry, this entry is only available in Russian and Ukrainian.

loading

A personalized approach to the patient allows us to organize an online consultation and determine the exact volume of surgical treatment based on the provided diagnostics and studies, shows the results “before and after” on similar operations, identify the individual needs and wishes

ONLINE CONSULTATION

If you can’nt go/fly to Kiev or you have a tight work schedule that does not allow you to spend so much time: Make an appointment on online consultation

FACE PLASTIC COST

loading

Plastic surgery of the face is one of the most complex and functional operation with unique techniques of the individual selection, optimal combination of different volumes of corrections in order to achieve an unoperated patient appearance.

The choice of the patient should be in favor of doctor’s experience, continuous education of the doctor and improvement of skills and techniques.

Considering the fact, that more than a half of patients in Ukraine are determined by the need for a second operation, the so-called "secondary procedure", the patient must to be extremely selective, informed, choosing a doctor. Making such an important decision, change forms or correction of appearance - carefully weigh the cost of the operation in the way of possible complications from other’s unprofessional surgeries.

Главная  •  Услуги  •  Подтяжка лба
Пластика лица и шеи

Подтяжка лба

у одного из лучших пластических хирургов в г. Киев - Андрея Леонидовича Харькова

Брови – неотъемлемая составляющая внешности человека. В зависимости от модных веяний брови выщипывают, красят, выбривают. Их постоянно пытаются подогнать под имеющиеся стандарты красоты, делая густыми и широкими, превращая в изящную ниточку или придавая им форму удивленной приподнятости. Обилие экспериментов не спасает от влияния времени. С возрастом действие гравитации на мягкие ткани лица становится все более заметным. Мышцы теряют свой тонуc, опуская веки, что делает взгляд усталым и сердитым. А, если вы при этом все еще чувствуете себя молодым и полным жизненных сил? В таком случае поможет подтяжка бровей и лба. Подтяжка лба и бровей – распространенная пластическая операция, направленная на уменьшение выраженности горизонтальных и вертикальных лобных морщин, подъем наружных уголков глаз и корректировку линии брови. Конечно, как и любая операция, броулифтинг является излишним вмешательством в наш организм, и прибегать к нему стоит, когда другие, более щадящие методы коррекции внешности (грамотный make up, ежедневная гимнастика для лица, всевозможные «уколы красоты»), не дали желаемого результата. Но, если вы решились на проведение пластики, то не сомневайтесь – с подтяжкой бровей и лба ваш возраст сможет выдать только паспорт! Существует несколько техник проведения подтяжки лба и бровей (эндоскопический лифтинг, подтяжка нитями и так далее). Какую именно использовать, решает пластический хирург на первоначальной консультации с пациентом. На выбор того или иного метода влияет степень запущенности проблемы, характер ее возникновения.
Длительность операции:  от 40 минут до 2 часов
Реабилитационный период:  до двух месяцев

Для чего применяется процедура? Ее особенности

Подтяжка лба (фронтлифтинг) проводится для восстановления правильных пропорций лица.
Причин изменения пропорций нашего лица может быть несколько:

  • естественные возрастные изменения внешности;
  • атрофия лицевых тканей;
  • врожденная повышенная эластичность кожи;
  • отрицательные воздействия экологии и избыток ультрафиолетовых лучей;
  • различные виды механических повреждений лобного участка лицевого нерва.

Самой распространенной причиной является возраст, с которым, в первую очередь, не желают мириться женщины. Омолаживающие процедуры, коррекции и инъекции – к чему только не прибегают дамы в попытке зафиксировать брови в слегка удивленном, кокетливом положении.

Существует несколько разновидностей фронтлифтинга, наиболее распространенными среди которых являются:

  1. Метод прямой подтяжки (классическая технология) – кожа срезается по направлению роста волос, и разрез продолжается в направлении ушной раковины. После аккуратного отслаивания кожа перераспределяется с необходимым изменением мышечного расположения. В случае наличия соответствующих показаний выполняется удаление излишней жировой ткани. После этого разглаживаются горизонтальные морщины и накладываются швы. Избыточный кожный участок отсекается.
  2. Височная подтяжка лица или височный лифтинг. Представляет собой выполнение разрезов волосистой части височных областей (3-4 см длиной) в случае опущения боковых бровных отделов.
  3. Транспальпебральный доступ – подтяжка через разрезы в складках верхнего века. Идеальный вариант для тех, кто желает максимально скрыть проведение процедуры, либо же стремятся лишь перманентно ослабить мышцы лица с минимальным влиянием на кожу.
  4. Эндоскопическая подтяжка лба является эффективным моделированием бровных дуг через небольшие разрезы волосистой части головы. Помимо специального инструментария сквозь эти надрезы вводится крошечная видеокамера, помогающая в осуществлении оперативного вмешательства. Пластические хирурги отслаивают кожу в том участке, где находится меньше всего кровеносных сосудов, и фиксируют ее в необходимом положении при помощи незаметных швов.
  5. Коронарная подтяжка характеризуется осуществлением разреза в волосистой части головы длиной в 15-20 см. По сравнению с другими методиками коррекции лобных морщин эта является одной из самых редких в использовании, поскольку имеет существенный косметический побочный эффект – внушительный рубец.

Кроме описанных методов все чаще применяется подтяжка лба мезонитями. Особенно, если речь идет о провисании бровей и век, наличии явно выраженных складок в носогубном треугольнике. Наибольшее преимущество применения нитей заключается в том, что она не требует осуществления разрезов, выполнения швов, а, следовательно, совершенно не оставляет шрамов. Такой вид лифтинга проводятся под местной анестезией и не требуют пребывания в стационаре. Подтяжка лба видео для ознакомления можно посмотреть на сайтах многих клиник пластической хирургии.

Ключевой причиной, при которой рекомендуется лифтинг, является возрастное опущение бровной линии, а также всех тканей верхней трети лица, возникновение дряблости и существенное снижение эластичности кожи, что приводит к появлению глубоких горизонтальных морщин в области лба. Но неудачная конфигурация брови, например, может быть и врожденная. Также врожденным может быть избыток кожи на верхнем веке.

Предварительная консультация

Перед контурной пластикой необходимо посетить индивидуальную консультацию врача. В зависимости от вашей ситуации и степени запущенности проблемы он определит наиболее подходящую разновидность лифтинга (эндоскопический, при помощи нитей и так далее) и разъяснит, как проходит процедура и что необходимо делать в послеоперационный период.

Подготовка к проведению операции

Вид анестезии зависит от результатов первичного осмотра у хирурга. Наркоз может быть общим, комбинированным, либо местным.
Перед любым оперативным вмешательством в обязательном порядке проводится обследование (сдача анализов, консультация терапевта и анестезиолога), которое может продлиться до трех дней.

Послеоперационный период

В зависимости от избранной методики операция может продлится от сорока минут до пары часов. Реабилитационный период в среднем занимает около трех недель. При этом первую неделю пациент носит специальную повязку, ухаживает за швами, которые снимаются на 7-10 день. Послеоперационный эффект пластики можно будет оценить лишь спустя два месяца.

Возможные риски и противопоказания

Несмотря на видимые преимущества пластики, она имеет и свои побочные эффекты. Самым распространенным является болезненность, отек разной степени, образование синяков, а также онемение. Невнимательный выбор клиники по запросу «эндоскопическая подтяжка лба киев» увеличивает риски инфицирования, образования гематом, заметные шрамы, возникновение послеоперационной асимметрии бровей.

Среди противопоказаний выделяют наличие одного из заболеваний:

  • гипертония
  • сахарный диабет (І и ІІ типы)
  • заболевания сердечно-сосудистой системы
  • онкология
  • плохая свертываемость крови

Стоимость процедуры

Подтяжка лба стоимость формирует еще на этапе предварительной консультации. Цена в Киеве и в Украине напрямую зависит от сложности конкретной ситуации, опытности хирурга и уровня клиники, где осуществляют процедуру.

Запишитесь на
Консультацию к Андрею Леонидовичу Харькову
Мои достижения
14620
Успешных операций
26 лет
практики
10 клиник
в разных странах мира
21
лицензия
77
научных публикаций
Гарантия
Конфиденциальности и безопасность
Отзывы
Записаться на
Первую консультацию